The Tale of the @Robinhoodwhale

in #robinhood8 years ago (edited)

???: They say there's a whale... or an army of whales... who're trying to let some steem into the world.
????: You're outta your mind buddy. There's too many fishes out in the sea.
???: I'm telling you, they... he... is real. Be prepared... the new minnows are coming.




As you can see the first picture didn't go as planned. Had to start from scratch!

For a while now I've learned a lot about Steemit!

How there are those who have the interest to really do the site justice.

@Robinhoodwhale happened to be one of the initiatives I saw showing promise.

So I took the time to make them a painting tonight :)

May all quality content find their way to the good side experiencing Steemit!

Enjoy. :-)

If you like to see more animations and paintings follow me
@marquismiller

Sort:  

Awesome drawing, at first thought this going to be another Pepe-meme.


Pepe: "I take that as a compliment."
;=D Thanks!

So cool. Such a very good artist :) I love your drawing.
This is ray.jean.calibo in steemprentice :) This is my account :)

Thanks! And hey, we finally get to meet. :)

Well done! What software do you use for this?

Thanks @lukestokes! I painted this one in Photoshop.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68