STEEM FEST-A Trip down memory lane

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago (edited)

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcqpam6DWp1QkjaLJXV2s8otLYezvC1vKcGKSCkmhgsvJMcrCxd4vTKYuv1xb5dY9mM44RjzjCAzpvmoUxqPNjJboAzGv.jpeg

I will join STEEM FEST4! Thank you for holding the roadtosteemfe contest!


私はSTEEM FESUT4に参加します。
そこでroadtosteemfeコンテストに参加しようと思います。


A Trip down memory lane - For previous attendees only

過去の思い出をたどる

Memories of STEEM FEST2.

IMG_20171103_220602.jpg

I was nervous because I participated in STEEM FEST for the first time, but I didn't have to worry.Everybody was very welcoming. I had a great time with many Steemians.
It was a great experience, so I definitely wanted to participate in the next STEEM FEST3.


STEEM FASTへの参加がはじめてだったので、少し緊張しましたが、みなさんとてもフレンドリーな方が多く楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。
素晴らしい体験だったので次に行われるSTEEM FEST3も参加したいと思いました。

cyxkEVqiiLyAJMrzqHfWLT7YbdgoprDQGwdeDRwrKSKDwQW3WTqkaoP1xJLL5f1HoiYE4y2hRnnip1BGkPdrg8c3QegZeTWsRRfsR1W2gXVg1QCUT1abapSJjbMCHUFXvgn.jpeg

1.png

Memories of STEEM FEST3.

In the held bowling competition, Our team NIPON finished 3rd. Members are @fusan, @kinakomochi, @hidemi, @yosihko. I was very happy to receive the trophy.


STEEM FEST3の思い出

開催されたボーリング大会で、私たちのチーム「日本」は3位になりました。ふーさん、きなこもちさん、ひでみちゃん、私でトロフィーをもらえて嬉しかったです。

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmoAXEQMsens2Ak1WPT1d5HFVE31RTH1jLTHf2wnzMXJK65E72NJMZHyZB21Vv.jpeg

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmkCDu2i41kUSkXz8C3vh7SkFRxJnKj59iZrxsim8Y1iZMR9xDufCVXb7EJM4H.jpeg

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmiKVmAKZMWZbA8xhgC8KCoEkYBFVo1m2yCsYNFMGqfi6naiRtHUe81xJkeYXx.jpeg

At Fest4 we had the opportunity to introduce our recipe site. I'm glad that I was able to release the service after that.

STEEM FEST! Thank you for the wonderful memories!


Fest4では、レシピサイトを紹介する機会がありました。その後、無事にリリースできたことを大変嬉しく思っています。

SteemRecipe (alpha version) is Japan's first recipe site based on the STEEM blockchain.
https://steemit.com/steem/@steemrecipe/launch-of-steemrecipe-or-steemrecipe-a

日本初のSTEEMブロックチェーンを使用したレシピサイトは↑こちら
今後日本からもぞくぞくと色々なサービスがリリースできればと願っていましたが、Steemが不調なので、なかなか難しいかもしれないですね。しかし、今は仕込みの時期と考えて挑戦するのも悪くないと思っています。

STEEM FESTで世界の動きを見て感じてこようと思います。

写真4.jpg

Sort:  

こうやって過去のSteem Festの思い出を振り返るのはいいね。今年のFestが実りあるものになりますように!:)

Posted using Partiko Android

今回参加すると3回目になるんだよね〜感慨深いよw
Steemが落ち込んでいるので、来れないメンバーもたくさんいるみたいで残念なんだけど、がんばって参加してくるね^^

See you there ;-)

I am looking forward to meeting you:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57