3 TRUTHS 1 LIE #Roadtosteemfest

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago (edited)

image.png

I'm wearing 2 inches push-up bra writing this post Oops!

Well, lucky me don't have to carry heavy stuff with me at all time. Little boobies with a bit of bobas my mom gave me just enough to make it clear to people 'Hey, I'm still a girl / woman' so here I am, wearing 2 inches push-up bra writing this post, like, right here, right now Tuesday, October 15, 2019 19:48 Thailand Time.

I have my own Boba Tea brand

I'm a boba tea lover and when fiat needed, I decided to open a small little shop at my family's house. It's a premium healthy kinda boba tea which is RARE so, if you'd like come try then here, Check it out. Who knows!!?? That might be a fake site just to make this 3 TRUTH 1 LIE a bit harder to guess! :D

My crush on Steem

It's like high school all over again! Though, this is not like, 'I want to be yer gf' kinda crush but more like, you know, Steem crush(What the heck?) @adetorrent The first ever #mancrushmonday and always will be. Beats @kevinli just a few scores back then. @kevinwong makes it to the list since my stupid Indian Yogi post longggg time ago #deephumour. Then last but not least, @jimmylin of @dlive and he's way far gone #cry (Whoa! That's almost all Asian, come onnnn)

I have posed naked

I think it's something artistic so I hit some random guy on the internet up, set up some shoots and there! Birthday suits at beautiful beach and the secret forest somewhere in the USA. Not just once, but two three.. four.. ? Whoa! If this one turns out to be a truth, then my next post could be something #nsfw, be warned.


Guess which one is a lie! :D

#roadtosteemfest is initiative by @anomadsoul. If you'd like to know more and join the fun, here's more info!




Not on Steem yet?? Let the ninja gets you a Steem account and start earning crypto!

㋡ Get $55 off your first adventure on Airbnb
㋡ BEST Boba Tea in town [Bangkok].




All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


k9cn9zmuib.png       jnrhf8i8l4.png       ihk2gf42un.png       8q8v4gmdh1.png


TO SUPPORT WITH LOVE 💙 PLEASE SUBSCRIBE!!! TO MY SUPER DUPER AWESOME YOUTUBE CHANNEL :)

Sort:  

I think most people are hoping that number 4 is true ;)
However, I think that's the lie...
I'd love to try that tea and my eldest daughter is going to be so jealous that she is not coming...She LOVES bubble tea! And these look/sound amazing!

Just be aware that people will be checking your breast size when they see you at Steemfest!!!

LOLOLOLOLOLOL at the last sentence but.. It's too small that they couldn't even see hahaha :D and yes, come try some bobaaas

I'm going to try them all until I feel sick LOL. And maybe write a review or two ;)
Yeah, still going for the nude posing though. You just don't seem like the kind of girl who would stuff her bra just to make them look bigger. :) Maybe when you were 15, but not now. But I guess we'll just have to see to be sure ;)

Hahahaha, somehow, this post made me smile. You are all shades of cuteness, my friend.

Are we supposed to guess which one was a lie? :)

Oh shoot.. Maybe I should mention that, shouldn't? so oopsy, YES! :D hahaa

Haha, I wasn't sure since it didn't say that anywhere in the post. But anyway, I think the lie is the bit about posing naked haha 🤞

I don't believe any of it! lol

Hmmmm, you'll have to tell me in Bangkok at steemfest. A random guess just is not good enough!

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.500 which ranks you at #604 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 101 contributions, your post is ranked at #4.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I say posing naked is the lie, but if it's true. Post the pic to prove it 😯😯😯

Posted using Partiko Android

LOLOL We'll see baby face :D

Congratulations @waybeyondpadthai, you have received a 20% upvote. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations

Hmm... your own boba brand is the truth that I know... the rest I have no idea... they can be all truths or all lies... how to choose... hmmm... 🤯

Hahah just guess one :-D:-D:-D

Posted using Partiko Android

Then the first one is a lie

Interesting. If you wear a push up bra, you are probably not so into naked pictures. If you don't wear a push up bra, you might be perfect for the naked pictures. So i go with my hope, one is a lie and next week we get some nsfw post :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

LOLOL what an analysis!! :D We will see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94