You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest 3, Krakow - A Trip Down Memory Lane

a steemians dream come true, this is a great description regarding steemfest3 ..great to meet you in the bar that first night, I destroyed myself the two nights before you destroyed yourself and continued destroying myself with the "boozy nights" ....thanks for bringing back a great memory that will live with me forever!

Sort:  

Hi Vlad.

Yeah, it was a blast that first night and gr8 meeting you m8 🙂👍

and continued destroying myself with the "boozy nights"

Ha ha, I wish I could do it! I had a test a few months ago that confirmed I have scarring on my liver .... Which explains why I get 4-5 day hangovers the likes of which ya don't want my friend. It literally feels like I've got good poisoning with lashings of migraine on the side, the day after I drink 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

i feel you man, i need to chill out on the alcohol right now. over doing it is never a good thing, even when steemfest is over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47