You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest 3, Krakow - A Trip Down Memory Lane

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

Hi Vlad.

Yeah, it was a blast that first night and gr8 meeting you m8 🙂👍

and continued destroying myself with the "boozy nights"

Ha ha, I wish I could do it! I had a test a few months ago that confirmed I have scarring on my liver .... Which explains why I get 4-5 day hangovers the likes of which ya don't want my friend. It literally feels like I've got good poisoning with lashings of migraine on the side, the day after I drink 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

i feel you man, i need to chill out on the alcohol right now. over doing it is never a good thing, even when steemfest is over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43