Road to Steemfest 3: Those who shall be named.

  In my first steemfest post I already said that I would like to meet Eve, Esc , @celestal and @rubencress. So this time I will just mention some new names. I barely know most of these people. Some of them might not be going. Hell I don't even know if I will be going myself but I am an optimist so: 

@reinhard-schmid - one the most inspiring artists I found in steemit. 

@anomadsoul -few more eyes in the search for a crypto mama could be useful. Hearing some nomad stories could also be fun.

@apsu - very entertaining guy with a jokes for every occasion.

 @suesa - female version of @apsu. I rarely comment in the chat but watching how these two fight with stupid people is always fun.  

@tarazkp - he creates insane amounts of good content and covers various topics. So meeting with human-library would be interesting.   

These two I do not know at all but I enjoyed reading few of their posts:

@soyrosa - introvert inviting people to drink wine together with her? That is not something I see every day.

 @llfarms -  Superpowers AND food? That sounds cool. On the other hand homemade oils and potions are a bit scary 😝  


  In the previous episodes of My road to steemfest: 

https://steemit.com/fieryfootprints/@fieryfootprints/road-to-steemfest-will-i-leave-my-footprints-in-krakow 

https://steemit.com/roadtosteemfest/@fieryfootprints/road-to-steemfest-free-time-and-after-hours    

Sort:  

Oh damn dude! I totally missed your first post! Unfortunately, im not going to SF3 :(

In that case you are now in the list for SF4.

:') Introverts can be social! Just with a time-limit or a limit on 'how many people at the same time' or with strict rules about 'solo time' hahaha. I won't even look that introverted because I do smile a lot and can be a very engaging conversationalist too :D A little secret I'm sharing with you now: I've booked an AirBnB instead of one of the two hotels for the sole reason I want to have breakfast without 'having to chat' with others before I woke up properly. I know I need that one or two hours in the morning alone so I can be more social the rest of the day ;-)

I've never seen you before on the platform but am looking through your last posts and you make some amazing art! That deserves a follow. See you in Kraków!

I think I can be quite social for a while. But I do agree that some alone time is still necessary.Without that recharge my batteries would be dead all the time
Thank you very much. .

"See you in Kraków!"
Right now chances are low but a low possibility means that it is not zero. So I hope so. 😊

Well, while apsu won't be there, I certainly will.

Pity about apsu. But half of the dream duo is still great.

Oh man, just noticed you're thinking of coming to Steemfest. I hope you can make it!

These are all some awesome people that add value to this platform. Some of them I'm yet to explore their blogs. Good you mentioned their names here. Will check them out!

Many thanks again for your kind compliments! Hope you win the ticket... and if I get one too, we'll meet for sure :-)

thank you very much. Best of luck to you as well.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99