Steemians who I want to meet at Steem Fest 4 in Bangkok

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians and all beautiful Blockchain people!


As I have mentioned already a few times I am going to attend Steem Fest 4 that will take place in November 6-10 in Bangkok.

So, this is the Steemit account of Steem Fest: @steemfest, organized on an annual basis by @roelandp. And this is the official site of Steem Fest: https://steemfest.com

Steem Fest 4-3.jfif


In my previous post relating to Steem Fest I talked about my plans how I think I will be able to finance my trip to Bangkok.

Now, let me tell you who I would be very happy to meet at Steem Fest 4 in Bangkok and why ...

First of all, I would like to say that in May I went to Barcelona for the DTube Forum 2019 (@dtube.forum). It had been a forum initiated almost a year ago by @hauptmann. So, I want to say that DTube Forum was something GREAT, something amazing! I met there a lot of beautiful Steemians! We had so much fun in Barcelona! So, I would definitely like to meet all these beautiful people and creative Steemians again. Let me tell you who these Steemians are: @greencross, @tibfox, @hauptmann, @roger.remix, @sergiomendes, @heimindanger, the team of @cleanplanet (@yann0975, @french.fyde and @lecharles), @mariusfebruary, @laubsauger and @javirid. Uppsss I almost forgot @artakush ... He-he-he! Just kidding! ;)
IMG_20190517_112959.jpg
just a picture from the @dtube.forum

I know that to go to Steem Fest is not cheap. Actually it is expensive! And some of these Steemians has some financial issues at the moment (just like me, as being unemployed). But, buddies, I cross my fingers for you and I hope you all will be able to make it to Bangkok! I really want to see you there again!
Btw, while we were in Barcelona we talked about the possibility of flying somehow together from Europe to Bangkok for the Steem Fest. So let's see what will happen.
IMG_20190518_125347.jpg
a picture of me and the team of @cleanplanet at a cafeteria on the beach in Barcelona before our Clean Planet mission!

I would also like to mention @prc and @tixinhacapitinha! They were not able to come to #DTube Forum 2019 in Barcelona ... but I hope they will come to Steem Fest 4! Btw, I just want to mention that last year I met them at Steem Fest in Kraków. They are very nice people!


Of course I also want to meet a very good friend of mine, a great person, gentleman and a wonderful Steemian: @steemcafe! For me I consider him as a Steem-brother! Last summer he came to Russia for the FIFA 2018 World Cup and I met him in Moscow. We had a lot of fun here. And also he influenced significantly my journey on STEEM blockchain. I also met him, my Steem-brother at Steem Fest 3 in Kraków in November, 2018. So, I hope I will meet him in Bangkok! He won't miss such a great event!
Steem Fest 4 pic 2.jpg
In the first picture you can see me and @steemcafe in June 2018 in Moscow with our Fan-IDs for the FIFA 2018 World Cup. In the picture below you can see me with @steemcafe in November 2018 in Kraków at the opening ceremony of Steem Fest 3. Actually, I took this picture/s from FaceBook. In the beginning of June I had a birthday and I was surprised when I logged in to Facebook and saw that @steemcafe had prepared this picture for me, had tagged me and had wrote greetings to me! Thank you Steem-blockchain brother! You are such a big gentlemen!

Also, I want to meet @flaxz! A very smart and devoted to Steem blockchain person, who wrote even e-books about STEEM blockchain! He is a Steemain that I am constantly in touch with him. He is also really a very nice person! I hope he will manage it somehow to attend Steem Fest 4. I really cross my fingers for him! I've never meet him in real life and it would be nice to meet him in Bangkok! I know that @flaxz want to attend Steem Fest. He is a hard worker! So, @flaxz, I wish you luck and I hope you will be able to make it to Steem Fest! So, hope to see you there!

Also, I want to meet @alexvanaken. Although I know him just from the internet and I've never seen him before, I consider him as a very close friend to me! He is extremely friendly person, always ready to help to other people and to help the human society! He is just a great person! I don't want to talk too much ... but, I consider him as a younger Steem-brother to me. But I know that Alex has been planning to attend Steem Fest in Bangkok. Ah, I want to mentioned that he is very devoted cryptocurrency enthusiasts! I really want to meet him in person in Bangkok! I cross my fingers for him and for his family and hope to see him in November!

@blacklux! Hey, you! Will you try to finally move away for a bit at least once from the beautiful island? I know that your place is really a heaven, but try to come to Bangkok!
Ok! @blacklux, is a good friend of mine on Steem Blockchain! I've been talking with her a lot on many different topics. It would be nice to see her in Bangkok.

I would also like to meet @prettynicevideo! She is a very nice person and interesting to watch video creator. I would like to mention, that it was either in March or in April I had a dream that I was at some kind of STEEM relating event (either Steem Fest or DTube Forum). In in my dream we were in some big conference room with many Steemians inside. At the end of the room there was something like a bar. So, I went to the bar to take a drink and I saw her @prettynicevideo (Francesca) there, at the bar. She was wearing a white dress ... So, we started to talk about life, etc. So, I even still remember her haircut, her blond hairs, etc. Ok! So, on that day when I woke up in the morning and I saw that I am in my bed in Moscow and not at STEEM Fest ... I wrote to her and tell her about my dream. I hope everything is fine with you, @prettynicevideo!

Also, I would like to meet @shanibeer! She is really a great Steemian, a very nice person and interesting to read content creator! I am really glad that I know her from Steem Fest 3 in Kraków. @shanibeer, it will be very nice if you will be able to make it this year to Steem Fest again!

Hey, @elizacheng! I am sure you will come to Steem Fest 4! He-eh! Fellows, just to let you know I know @elizacheng from Steem Fest 3. I met her there! She is really awesome person.

@shuvo35! He is a very positive Steemian! He is also among one of my most active followers. Also I do like his posts! So, follow him! Btw, it will be very nice if @shuvo35 will be able to come together with his wife to Bangkok.

Also, I want to say that one of my favorite dApps on Steem Blockchain is @actifit! So, I really want to meet some of the @actifitters with who I've been in touch. For example, last year I initiated a contest for Actifitters Catch me if you can!. The first Actifitters who at that time joined my contest were: @practicaleric, @blueeyes8960 and @crypt-skip. They are very nice people! I consider them as very nice friends, although I've never seen them in real life. So, I would like to meet them in person in Bangkok. As I know @practicaleric has been constantly participating in the contest organized by @actifit, supported by @blocktrades and promoted by @anomadsoul, in which participants may win a free ticket to Steem Fest in the raffle that will take place in October. I cross my fingers for thes buddies! I wish they win some tickets and come to Steem Fest.

Also, I would like to mention some other nice Steemians and Actifitters who participated many times in my contest for Actifitters Catch me if you can!. These are @sulerpower, @travoved (I hope you win some ticket!), @ketcom, @homesteadlt (hope you win some ticket!), @axeman (hope you win some ticket!), @mickvir (buddy, if you have time, just come! Australia is not that far away from Bangkok), @bluengel (hope you will come! Korea is not far away from Bangkok) and others! They are really very nice people! And as I know some of them are thinking about visiting Steem Fest. So, hope to see them in Bangkok!

And, of course, I would like to meet @mcfarhat and @katerinaramm from @actifit. I had a video talk in April with @mcfarhat and he is really a cool person, along with being a very creative and devoted Steemian.

Also, it would be nice to meet some of my buddies who I know from @dcooperation. These are @clixmoney, @jeronimorubio (a very cool Steemian, always ready to help to anybody!), @priyanarc and @blind-spot. Just to let yo know, with these Steemians I had many times video-conferences in ZOOM. We talked many times about STEEM blockchain. Really great people! I wanna meet them in Bangkok! And I hope to meet @blind-spot and @priyanarc next year at DTube Forum 2020 as well, since they live in Europe and it will be easy for them to come next year.

I also want to mention some beautiful and devoted Steemians, and great content creators who I know from some communities. These are: @steemersayu907 (he is a young, but very talented Steemian, I don't know if he will be able to come to Steem Fest, because of his age), @urme33 (a very friendly person and interesting DTuber), @alokkumar121 (very nicer person!), @madushanka ( a very nice person!), @good-darma (a content creator that I follow), @rehan12 (he is very nice person and good content creator), @greatvideos (a good man!), @hafizullah (a very friendly man and a very good DTuber and Steemhunter!), @rajan1995 (one of my followers who actively comment under my posts/videos), @elsiekjay (a very active and devotes Steemiand, who has supported me many times! She is trying her best to make it to Steem Fest! Hope to see you there!),

Also I wanna meet again @vladivostok! I remember last year at Steem Fest 3 in the Bowling club on Thursday's night I was playing billiard with my cousin and he was next to us drinking beer and we talked a lot about STEEM, about life, about Europe, etc. It was really fun. And, actually, I owe him one beer :). So, if he comes to Bangkok I will buy a beer for him ;).

Of course, I would also like to meet again @hashcash, @nathanmars, @fabianklauder. I met them last year at Steem Fest 3. They are really very nice people.

Also, I would like to meet the team of @freedomex, including @instructor2121 and @ecoinstant. Last year in Kraków @steemcafe introduced me to @instructor2121. He is a very nice person!

Also, I want to meet @wagnertamanaha. Earlier this year I had a video interview with him. So he was the first participant in my show Crypto Talk. He is a great person! Let the nour be with you, @wagnertamanaha! Hope to see you in Bangkok!

@zekepickleman, hey, dood! Are you going to Bangkok in November? I would like to learn some cool Canadian slang and to become a Canadian redneck! Hope to see you there!

Also, I would like to meet some of the people from the country I was born in. These are @krassi, @calisthenicsdrop, @vesytz and @outlinez. They are also very active Actifitters!

Also, I would like to meet some of the Steemians that have supported me many times during my journey in Steem Blockchain such as @dmilliz (a great person!), @donefezy (he is among the first Steemians with who I started to communicate actively in Steem Blockchain), @nonsowrites (a very talented Steemian).

I would also like to meet @bengiles! A very smart person and a nice Steemian. New Zealand is not too far away from Bangkok. Probably 10-12 hours flight. The same as from flying to Bangkok from Europe. I hope everything is fine with you @bengiles, and if you have time and money, just come to Steem Fest 4 in Bangkok.

@icotelegraph! He has attended many events/meetings relating to crypto. We talk sometimes about crypto with him. Would like to meet him in person one day. Preferable in Bangkok.

I would also like to meet @chesatochi! He is a content creator who I follow and he talks very often about investments.

Also I would like to meet @mvd. She is just a very nice person who lives in Australia (not far away from Bangkok, in my view). Of course, @mvd is also a very good video content creator! She is a make-up guru! Just watch her videos! So, tt will be very nice if she comes to Steem Fest!

I would also like to meet @scottshots. He is a very talented photographer, living the area of Tahoe Lake.

I would also like to meet @romafedorov. He is a very nice video creator. He lives in Thailand. So it will be easy for him to visit Bangkok. Hope to see him there later this year.

@enforcer48! I don't know the face of this Steemian, but last year we communicated a lot on Steem Blockchain. I have very positive impression about him. That's why I am curious to meet him at Steem Fest.


Thank you, everyone! Actually, I will be happy to meet absolutely everyone! All Steamians are great people! So, I just want to meet everyone! See you at the Steem Fest!

p.s. fellows, please, participate in the promotion of @steemfest organized by @anomadsoul. On a regular basis he announces different topics relating to Steem Fest 4 to write posts about. If you write posts on these topics you will get upvotes from @blocktrades. In this case you will be able to save some money for the Steem Fest. This one "The Road to Steem Fest | Who would you like to meet in Thailand?" is the 3rd one. There will be about 13 more topics in the next weeks/months, up to the Steem Fest! So take advantage of it and participate and make it easy for yourself to go to Steem Fest!

Sort:  

Hi hi hi hi hi! Looking forward to meeting you again! Let's make it happen and meet in Bangkok... 💪💪💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi-hi-hi! Yeah! We will meet again in Bangkok! So, see you there!

If I can't make steemfest 4 this time , then I will definitely join you on dtube forum... I never meet any steemian except @blind-spot so I will meet you guys soon...

@priyanarc, I also hope to see you soon at some of those STEEM related events!

Oh! You it will be very grate moment for me. But unfortunately this time I am also unable to attend this event. Yes I know one day I able to meet with you, just waiting for the great day!

Posted using Partiko Android

@hafizullah, ok! I hope to see you soon somewhere! I thought you would be able to visit Steem Fest 4 in Bangkok. It is not far away from Bangladesh.

Ya, that's really true but the problem is money. Hopefully next time I will be able to get the chance to meet with you.

Posted using Partiko Android

It will be nice if the price of STEEM skyrockets ... then you will be able to come :). And many other Steemians as well!

Definitely friend 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

I would love to go... kind of tight right now with some situations happening in my island.... and If I managed to go I will bother you a lot hahaha XD

@blacklux, good luck! I hope to see you one day somewhere at those events!

So, will you come?

it depends :)

Posted using Partiko Android

On what?!? 🙄🧐😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha, love it 😍🤩 so that means yes 😝

Posted using Partiko Android

my heart 💙 lol :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I will do my best to be there @cryptospa, I really want to go, and your tips are also very useful for how to make it there, so hope to see you there my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

@flaxz, I really hope to meet you there! I cross my fingers for you that you win some ticket in some of those contest!

We can't go, the price of steem continues to decline,

Posted using Partiko Android

@good-darma, let's hope the price will increase ...

Not up, but down to the well,,, hhhhh

Posted using Partiko Android

@good-darma, stay positive, bro!

Hhhh, ,,,,,,, but not this year going up ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Let's not just hope, let's build to make it happen!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's very kind of you CryptoSPY ;)

While hopefully will be able to meet all the respected steemians soon in the coming days. Might not be able to make it in SF4 but hopefully the next one I believe.

Ah, ok! Where are you now?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.02% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

I won't be in Bankok

Posted using Partiko Android

Like to see you one time soon @javirid!

Posted using Partiko Android

Then you are one of the very few people on planet Earth who would like to see me soon :)

Ha, I always wanted to feel special. Thanks for the flowers 💐 @javirid! Ya, that's the curse of being an autistic genius! You can't have it all 😝

Posted using Partiko Android

It is better to have a little but of high quality :) than almost everything, most of it of very low quality or even harmful to yourself

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok, @javirid! It was nice to meet you in Barcelona at DTube Forum 2019!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71