Why do I want to go to Steem Fest? Help me fund my trip!

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago (edited)

I have been busy for a while so that I missed out the last topic about the budget for SteemFest. Thanks to @anomadsoul and @blocktrades for the new topic of helping me fund my trip. I won't miss out the topic this time.

  1. Thailand is pretty close to Taiwan where I live. It may be the only opportunity that SteemFest is held in Asia. It makes the greatest opportunity for me to go to SteemFest since the financial problem is easier to get over this time.

  2. I have been enjoying Steemit for 2 years and make so many friends here. It will be fantastic that they will become my friends in real life. Who I would like to meet in SteemFest4? You can check out the post I wrote before. In addition to those people I mentioned in my post, I am very excited that I will have the opportunity to meet more friends in Asia.

  3. There are many communities and dAPP on Steemit and make Steemit become so interesting. I am eager to meet those founders and realize the process they turn their creative ideas into realities. I am sure I will learn a lot from them.

  4. I have been traveling in Thailand before and I miss the great time when I was there. I am very excited that I will have the chance to visit Bangkok again. The only problem is that I assume that I will spend a lot of money this time because Bangkok is such a good place for shopping. I already have a shopping list, not only in the shopping center but also even just in the supermarket. Hehe!

Are you excited after you read my post? Hope that we can meet in Bangkok soon.

前一陣子很忙,差不多一個星期沒有發片,發現竟然錯過了上一篇關於預算的主題。這次的主題是為什麼想去SteemFest?今天就來跟大家談一談這個問題吧!

  1. 這次SteemFest的地點在泰國,以後辦在亞洲的機會微乎其微,所以這次可能會是最可能成行的一次

  2. 已經在Steemit上面2年了,認識了很多好朋友,希望能進一步增進友誼。關於我在SteemFest想見到哪些人,請大家看之前我寫的這篇。除了我上次提到的人之外,因為這次舉辦的地點在亞洲,我可能有機會見到更多位於亞洲的朋友們,這是非常令人興奮的事。

  3. 我在Steemit上面看到很多有創意的點子,讓Steemit變得更活潑。希望有機會可以跟這些活動的創辦人聊聊,聽聽他們的想法,學習他們將創意化為真實的實踐精神。

  4. 我之前曾經去泰國旅遊,對曼谷留下了不錯的印象。這次SteemFest在曼谷舉辦,有機會再訪曼谷,我蠻期待的。這下荷包可能又要失血,因為曼谷實在是太好逛太好買了,就連最普通的量販店,我都已經有購買清單準備大採買了,呵呵!

❤️My recent posts❤️

elephant.jpgWoosa.jpgfundition.jpg
Trunk Rock, ShenAo 象鼻岩, 深澳岬角Wagyu Double Cheese Burger 起司瀑布和牛堡眾籌的持續性

Qurator-400.png

❤️@catwomanteresa on Steemit | OCD curator | Fundition ambassador | nTOPAZ curator leader ❤️

If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.
intro02.png
If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts. See you next time~bye06.gif如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹
intro.png喜歡我分享的內容的話,歡迎關注、點讚、轉發,接下來還有更多精彩的內容,我們下次見!bye01.gif
© Copyright 所有照片與文字皆為原創 All photos were taken by the author. All rights reservedpresearch

Sort:  

Thanks for your 100.28SP to team-cn ! Your post has earned 8% team-cn upvotes!

@catwomanteresa, Hoping and also trying to attend this SteemFest but let's see what future hold for me.

Good wishes from my side and hope that you will attend this SteemFest and will going to have awesome times there. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much. Hope that we can both attend SteemFest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and for sure hoping for the best.

Congratulations @catwomanteresa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 450 posts. Your next target is to reach 500 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

带多点钱💰哦。

呵呵,要先多賺點錢

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @catwomanteresa!

You just got a 0.44% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 700K SP virus707 account.

Hi @catwomanteresa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.076 which ranks you at #1049 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 116 places in the last three days (old rank 1165).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 137 contributions, your post is ranked at #70.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

You got a 41.02% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @catwomanteresa!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current min bid is 2 SBD and max bid is 10 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM. Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44