The Road to Steem Fest- Steemians I would like to meet in Thailand

Hello Everyone,

Wishing you a good morning, good afternoon or evening as per your geographical location.

In my last post about steemfest 4, I had talked about my planning, wanting and doubting. As I have already mentioned in my last post that this time I am not sure if I would be able to make it but I am still hopeful because I have more than 3 months time left for the event. You never know that anything can happen within this period of time.

Screen Shot 2019-07-13 at 10.56.46 PM.png

img src


I have met many steemians in steem platform and meeting them in person will be a wonderful experience. I never got the chance to meet any of steemians in person and I want to make it so that I can discuss a lot of things with them. Discissions over posts and other platforms life Discord, twitter has some limitation and face to face talk is the best way to have conversations.
Since I need to imagine that whatever I had planned for Steem Fest is going to happen then let me share my plans-

First- @crypto.piotr the man who is always ready to help people and community. He is the one who trusted me and because of his unconditional support I could survive in steem. He is enthusiastic about Blockchain, Crypto and Artifical Intelligence. A dinner is confirmed with him and I would not speak much rather I would listen to him because as I see on his posts that he ha intense knowledge and it would be good for me to listen to him. This talk will be more about blockchain, crypto, and AI.

Second- @firepower He is from India and he has always been a great support for me in steem. He has completed 3 years with steem and a Steem Witness too. I never got the opportunity to meet him in India and in Bangkok, it would be an awesome experience. A chilled drink with him and conversation about Steem, Indian crypto status, blockchain and there would be even more to talk about. I am very sure that he will there as he is a dedicated steemian.

Third - @blocktrades I would love to meet and give him a thankful handshake. I got Blocktrade's 100% vote when I did not even know that Blocktrades upvote with a huge vote value. I see many steemians dreaming to get 100% vote by blockades.
A chilled beer with him for sure and a big thanks for adding a boost in my steem journey

Fourth @Actifit is one of my favorites Dapp in steem and meeting with @mcfarhat would be a great pleasure. Though we talk on Actifit weekly call but meeting with him in person and discuss more of actifit will be great opportunity for me. Having a drink with him and a walk would be a fantastic time and we both will ensure that our actifit app is on and tracking our counts. 😄 😄

Fifth @shortsegments is a man who focuses on creating content and share helpful and steem educational posts. I have learned a lot from his educational posts while having breakfast together I want to learn even more tips about steem.

Sixth @rosatravels She is like a bank of knowledge for me and her @beamentor program has helped me a lot to grow in steem. I would like to have a Thanking handshake and huge thanks for creating BeaMentor program and making me part of each round of it. I would love to have coffee with her and get some piece of knowledge from her would give great happiness. I am sure she will accept my request and allow me to have a coffee with her.

Seventh @nathanmars The man with great steem vision, full-on energy, always available to support and leader of the amazing #seven77 campaign and leading SteemArmy. He has always been a great support and lunch with him is confirmed for sure. I especially would like to have lunch with him because I have lots to talk to him and if I got for dinner then it will be night and I would not get enough time. He is such a great person because of his passion, vision, dedication, hard work, support, leadership, and positivity. These seven words talk about him. His lucky number is 7 and he started 777 days program which is so popular on twitter.
Hey, bro.. get ready for a tight HUG 😃 from me and lunch together.

Eight @theycallmedan The man who is very active in steem platform and motivates many users in steem and bring a smile on many faces through his curation. I haven't seen any other whale who curate over 100 posts every day and help the community grow. He works in steem, twitter, and now in Quora and shares awesome knowledge tips. His recent initiative #The Gratitude Challenge is a great success and lots of steeamians are sharing their inspiring stories. Even my post got a very good response. I want to meet him and say a HUGE Thanks for all his support to the community and motivating people in the platform.

Nine @anomadsoul for bringing awesome "Blocktrades contests" and giving the opportunity to earn big upvotes by Blocktrades. You are the person I closely follow to check if any new Blocktrades contest is there. I want to meet and thank you for the amazing work you have been doing,

These are only a few names that I mentioned but I also want to meet each and every steemian whom I connected, interacted and they have always been supporting for me in this amazing platform.
My lovely @actifit team with whom I interact every day in discord, @esteem team with whom I have been working a guest curator,
@cryptospa a crypto market expert,
@gotlius steem friend and nice person
@madushanka a very nice dtuber
@certain my steem friend
@ashikstd a nice vlogger
@priyanarc nice dtuber and content creator
@hafizullah nice person and great dtuber
@clixmoney founder of @dcooperation and nice person
@katerinaramm I am a fan of her photography
@flaxz Hardworking and dedicated steemian and good friend
@hungryharish steem friend with great technical knowledge
@devkant79 very nice person and steem friend
@mamun123456 nice dtuber and stem friend.
@sumit71428 steem friend and actifitter
@amar15 steem friend and a great hunter
@saffisara nice steem friend


Steem Fest is an awesome mega event and I am super excited after while writing this post. To be honest, if all this happens that I mentioned above then I will be the happiest person in the world. It will be a lifetime experience meeting such great people at one place whom we see here in steem almost every day. you know what- if we keep imagining for a long time then that feels like reality and I feel like same.
I have imagined a lot in this post and now I am feeling like I am really going and meeting everyone.


Have you checked the official website of steemfest ? if not then I suggest to go and have a look. All details about this event are there already along with the complete itinerary.

gle3p61stf.png
source

I am still hopeful to see things turning around and going to attend this event and let's see what happens.

Thank you so much for reading the post

Have a great time

Screen Shot 2019-07-20 at 7.40.06 PM.png

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Yes!! Great post, genuinely hope you can make it.
Just to imagine meeting very few people I know on Steem would feel like meeting celebrities.
They're are so many inspiring pure souls on this platform:)
Awesome share and tagging, thank you.
Best wishes to you, like I said I hopes you go to Stem fest!

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely correct @painting.peonies that all these names I mentioned are Steem celebrities and they're so inspiring. Thanks for your wonderful wishes and very nice comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Wow, you got a good list of people here who continuesly contribute to the steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bro.. When are you going to share your post @hungryharish ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Soon bro 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

You do have a great list there @alokkumar121
I wonder if you will let me crash your lunch and dinner hahaha
I would love to meet some Steemians you have mentioned too
Especially Nathan and Dan
Both have been quite instrumental in my journey
As well as McFarhat, now that I try and get my count in almost every single day... almost... working on every single day with an impressive count hahaha

Thank you so much for sharing... and I will look out for you :D

Thanks much for your kind words @kaerpediem
Everyone is amazing in Steem and meeting with them in person will be an awesome experience.
I am excited to attend the event and if I make then I will surely see you there and its gonna be awesome time there.

Thanks for stopping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

What a list you have. All substantial figures on steem. If it were me though, I would have @steemchiller on MY list. He's awesome and very dedicated to our blockchain.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @gungho
I mentioned everyone whom I want to meet in and yes I missed him. He is awesome indeed. Thanks for stopping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope you will make it there @alokkumar121, and I hope to see you there, I have yet to figure out how, but I will make everything I can to make it happen, stay awesome my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey friend @flaxz
Not sure if I would be able to make it but if I come then meeting with you will be a fantastic experience. Thanks for stopping by dear friend

Posted using Partiko Android

You have a great goal and I am sure that you will find a way to attend Steemfest and meet all these nice Steemians @alokkumar121, it's awesome.


This post is AWESOME!

Therefore it has been manually upvoted with 100% and resteemed by @thisisawesome, I manually upvote and resteem 1 post per day for the Awesome Daily Spotlight, and I also promote that post on Twitter, and it will be included as the Awesome Daily Spotlight in the Awesome Daily post of today, plus I publish a weekly post on Sundays highlighting the Awesome Spotlight posts of that week.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Steem ecosystem by rewarding it".

Thanks @thisisawesome
Your presence in my post always makes me feel awesome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @alokkumar121, and thank you for creating awesome content.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @ashikstd.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Thanks @helpiecake
Such a tasty and nice virtual cake

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @alokkumar121

Wow. I must admit that you managed to put such a huge smile on my face with your kind words :)

Seriously people like you are the reason why I spent so many hours in front of my laptop, killing my eyes on daily basis. I'm glad to be part of your journey and I'm glad you're part of mine.

A dinner is confirmed with him and I would not speak much rather I would listen to him because as I see on his posts that he ha intense knowledge and it would be good for me to listen to him.

Well. That would be awkward since I'm a very good listener, but not much of a talker hahahaha :)
I'm quite sure you noticed that most of my publications have one purpose: learn what other people think :)
So most likely we would sit and stare at each other in silence hahahaha

ps.
Thanks for recommending those few other accounts. I'm already familiar with @firepower, @shortsegments, @theycallmedan and @nathanmars and those are definetly people worth following.

Yours
Piotr

Hi @crypto.piotr
Thanks for adding your valuable comments on my post and trust me it means a lot when you stop by my post..
It's going to be fun and amazing time. As of now I'm not sure about it but if I make it then it would be a great opportunity for me to meeting such like-minded and lovey people whom I see in steem but never met.

Have a great day buddy..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58