Arrival to KRAKOW: T minus 4 hours :) typical sweets are on board + my private key if plane crashes

in #roadtokrakow6 years ago (edited)

Hah I intentionally didn't write Arrival to SteemFest but Arrival to Krakow. I'm spending in Krakow just one day soo no real/serious SteemFest attendance for me (this year :D)

Buuuut!

I'mma be fooling around and meeting some people. Means @phortun, @mrprofessor and @evecab with @el-cr :D And that's about it :) But remember..

It's about quality, not quantity

Alarm set for 4:10am

I left Innsbruck, Austria today at 5am after not even 3 hours of sleep. Spent "awesome" 4 hours sitting in train and right now am about to hop off in Vienna and take a cab to the airport.

IMG_20181107_051642.jpg

Gifts are on board!

Sooo I was thinking what should I bring over to Poland. Some fine gifts for them sweet people who give me daily upvotes even when I write some complete BS from time to time :D I love it when travelers upvote my MMA rants and vice versa :) Sooo... Well, sweets for sweet people or? :D So I'm bringing these typical Austrian sweets along with me :) I had some time in lounge and my Kindle ran out of juice so decided to be "creative".

DSC08540.JPG

DSC08544.JPG

DSC08542.JPG

Yeah, I know what some of you think now...

"But dude, u ain't Austrian, you're from Slovakia!"

I knooow, but what can I do :D Nothing...maybe next year, I'll be travelling from Slovakia and will be able to bring some good stuff from my homecountry. Anyway, I'm about to miss the cab sooo catch u all later!!

And in case something happens and plane crashes, here's my PRIVATE STEEMIT KEY. It would be a shame to let THOSE couple of STEEMs locked here forever...

Private key: IREALLYHOPEYOUDIDNTTHINKIMSORETARDED:D

See you soon!! :)

You can find my latest posts here:

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Šťastnú cestu, Durko! Užite si výlet a Steem on! :))))

No neviem co z toho nieco bude ale :D uz 5 min neviem najst spravny gate, tak som si kupil kavu a sadol a cakam ci sa to nahodou nevyriesi samo :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Davaj bacha. Bol som tam tento rok vo februári a prišiel som domov so zápalom pľúc. :D

Hah malo by to byt poho, ja SA vraciam len s mensou opicou :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Manner Manner dab di da da.

You know the song?

Of course I didn't :D but I figured out it would be some tv spot and put it to google :D and found this, actually my own native version :D

I just yesterday found out about your "weil du ein Maedchen bist" song :D still lost in this Austrian "popculture"

Posted using Partiko Android

Šťastnou cestu, ať se ti tam líbí a získáš nějaké nové informace ;-)

Podla mna ziskam len opicu a zajtra pojdem spoko dom :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @matkodurko!

You just got a 0.27% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

!!! I want that too :-D Should I fly all across the ocean to get Austrian chocolate :p?

Hi @matkodurko!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.172 which ranks you at #8808 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 376 places in the last three days (old rank 9184).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 274 contributions, your post is ranked at #95.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80