TEXTBOOK PULLBACK IN RIPPLE GETS US BACK IN LONG

in #ripple7 years ago

CDE4A321-1D99-4972-A46D-B5391AD12E66.jpeg
Coin Telegraph

GOOD EVENING STEEMIT!

F25B1BF0-87E6-4C60-A310-B9A328F21FEE.jpeg

It’s currently 1am in Tasmania and after another long day of sightseeing, the consumption of beautiful Tassie white wine and the best pork ribs I’ve ever tasted, it’s time for a quick update on the trading narrative I’ve been following.

South Korea banning crypto trading 😂😂. Come onnnn, we’d seen this before with China. We’re better than this. Were you better than this? Did you buy the mother fucking dip in Ripple? The levels were there for you in those couple of blogs.

And will you look at that. Just look at the Ripple bounce zone:

XRP/USD Daily

79B24F3F-913C-4F4C-9178-362D3E7D60D1.png

If you didn’t get in at the initial daily zone, price even gave you a second chance with an intraday retest of previous short term resistance turned support:

XRP/USD Hourly

5A523335-1C1F-45FC-9C2B-796FC8332B7C.png

Who says that being patient doesn’t pay? You have NEVER missed the boat in this game. Don’t let anyone tell you otherwise.

This setup was textbook and if you have traded other markets prior to crypto, your mind wouldn’t worry about price having run too far already and you would have taken the setup on its own merits every day of the week.

Click that follow button and come and talk levels with me. This market wide pullback has given us SO MANY opportunities to load up. Don’t let them pass you by!

Goodnight.




Please leave a comment with your ideas or just share a chart.

Blogging about markets is all about sharing ideas and making us see all possible angles. I look forward to having you follow along and reading what you throw at me.

Twitter: @forexbrokr
Instagram: @forexbrokr
Website: www.forexbrokr.com

Sort:  

I am also a forex trader and I really benefit from the technical analysis I've studied while trading on Pepperstone. The theory on technical analysis, price action and the use of indicators on our crypto charts help us make good trading decisions. I wish you the best in your crypto-trading.

Sounds like you have a good attitude to your trading. Keep it up :)

Don'tworry everyone! I already got my Lamborghini from Ripple! You will get yours ASAP, when Ripple will go to $1000 !!! Of course, then I will have yacht :)

https://steemit.com/ripple/@karolynaz/thank-you-ripple-for-my-first-lamborghini-omg-please-share-if-you-like-ripple

It did not shoot up crazy like it did early this year. I was expecting it after the moneygram news.

I think it’s just capped by wider market, bearish sentiment.

I've never much cared for Ripple due to its association with big banks, but boy it is a nice moneymaker. Such a pity all my free capital is allocated elsewhere (I chose to load up on Cardano) but hey, in this market you could almost just close your eyes and stab a finger to something random on Coinmarketcap and come up a winner.

Hope you're having a very profitable start to the new year!

Hey mate,

I actually feel the same way about Ripple... Its not a true crypto in the sense that it is owned by a company and promotes the movement of fiat within the current, broken system. I feel dirty buying it... but at the same time, I’m a trader and have never been big on boycotting things that won’t really affect any sort of final outcome. Traders gonna trade! ☺️🤑

I’ve given you a follow and will see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64197.36
ETH 3181.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49