ARE YOU GETTING READY TO BUY THE DIP?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

CBB9DBD8-BBF5-4C54-92D0-361C02EDED4B.gif

GOOD AFTERNOON STEEMIT!

For the sake of your mental health, don’t look if you haven’t yet, because cryptocurrency markets are a sea of red today.

This is on the back of RUMOURED news out of South Korea. Well not only rumoured news from a minister, but also TRANSLATED, rumoured news.

Take a look at the CNBC article regarding the news here: Bitcoin falls 9% as one of the world's biggest cryptocurrency markets readies a bill to ban trading:

South Korea's justice minister said on Thursday that a bill is being prepared to ban all cryptocurrency trading in the country.

Seriously, what could go wrong here? 😂

But Bitcoin is still getting smashed:

BTC/USD Daily

786CCC50-C8E0-452B-A85C-C8E873E2B596.png

Now check out this part:

According to industry website CryptoCompare, more than 10 percent of ethereum is traded against the South Korean won — the second largest concentration in terms of fiat currencies behind the dollar. Meanwhile, 5 percent of all bitcoin are traded against the won.

So Bitcoin is down over 10% on the news, but South Korea accounts for just 5% of volume? Can you say fear, uncertainty and doubt?

BTMFD!

Now remember I was asking whether you miss the Ripple breakout? and saying that you’ll get a panic spike pullback to get in at good technical levels? Check out the updated daily today:

XRP/USD Daily

14B218B9-19B2-4777-9AC8-59B871493208.png

There are opportunities coming. Be ready to take advantage of them.

Peace.




Please leave a comment with your ideas or just share a chart.

Blogging about markets is all about sharing ideas and making us see all possible angles. I look forward to having you follow along and reading what you throw at me.

Twitter: @forexbrokr
Instagram: @forexbrokr
Website: www.forexbrokr.com

Sort:  

Thanks For Such Advice i Love To Get more in Futute Gona Follow You

Thanks mate. I try.

if your prediction about bitcoin in this year would be the price will be in the past year or even going down again

Which currency should I stock up in this dip season.
I already stocked up ample ripple coins. Any other alts to buy atm

Thats a great choice atm I suppose.

Thanks for the advice , my cardano and einsteinuim are getting smashed but I know its time to go long and HOLDDDDDD like Braveheart !!!This ain't my first rodeo.

What the heck is Einsteinium? 😂

Haha I know it always has that response . It is a coin that is geared towards funding scientific research. So that concept has me attracted ethically. The coin recently had a spike and then dropped due to a rumour about the coin being paired with Apple. The company came out and said this is just a rumour and this is not happening resulting in a sell off. Many people would back off at this point and have but I don't see it as a problem its an honest reponse and nothing to do with the tech of the coin. Finally I did see it was mentioned in an article in business insider. Currently at 60c , website looks good with progress road maps so might be worth a gander. Hope this answers your question. Steem on !!!!

Thanks man, I’ll definitely check it out further :)

I’ve given you a follow and will see you around!

No worries I dont post too much about crypto normally me fooling around with instruments or a skateboard . However I normally slide a crypto post in when I can. Here is the article http://uk.businessinsider.com/cryptocurrency-for-scientific-research-is-up-even-more-than-bitcoin-2017-12

Good job, @forexbrokr!

South Korea will make a deep correction for almost all crypto-currencies! We need to wait for better times to buy!

I'm interested in your opinion on Litecoin. If it's not difficult, can you comment please?
https://steemit.com/trading/@maksym7/good-morning-my-dear-steemians-bitcoin-ripple-litecoin
Thank you for the article, forexbrokr !!! Resteem from me.

South Korea will make a deep correction for almost all crypto-currencies! We need to wait for better times to buy!

Not sure if I agree it will be deep. I think it’s way overblown already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54