Rickysphotochallenge Week 20 entry - The great trees

in #rickysphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

This is my first (of two) entries for Rickys Photo Challenge, "trees along the boulder creek".



Nikon D5300, ISO 200, 1/200 sec. f/6.3 55mm


Sort:  

Oh dats a reaaally really pretty one! I love how the light and shadows look like they move

It looks like a place I used to hang out at when I was much younger.

reminds me a lot of grandpa's farm... next time I go visit him I'll try to remember to take a picture.

I love the depth of this one, very pretty!

This picture is even nicer at this size! It looks like a place I'd like to hang out for an afternoon or 2.

A beutiful place you've taken photo of. I'd like to know if you'd be willing to participate in 7-days B&W photo challenge, if I nominate you.

thank you but i am too busy this next week to participate. maybe in another week :)

Actually you may post at any time (when its convenient for you) after nominated in a post, so will you notify me if you are perhaps interested later.

will do! my time should free up immensely in another week :)

Here is your nomination. You can strat whenever it is convenient for you.
https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@irastra/7-day-black-and-white-photo-challenge-day-6
I hope you enjoy.

This post has received gratitude of 2.05 % from @appreciator thanks to: @torico.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

@driva has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74