Daily Photo Contest - Animalphotography

in #busy7 years ago

Did I ask you something?

Abcde-43.jpg

Be a-eaters having a quarrel.

This post participates in the “Daily Photo Contest” in the theme : #animalphotography (thank you @juliank) - link here.


  • Unless otherwise noted, photo's are my own (before using, please ask!)
  • If you liked this post and the photo's, then you might also probably like other posts I made like this one here and anothere one here.
  • Thank you for watching and if you liked it vote/resteem/reply!
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

I just resteemed your post but if you don’t like to be resteemed just leave me a reply and I will unfollow and stop resteeming your posts immediately. I’m not a spammer… just read what this is all about here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25