$20 Rickysphotochallenge - Week 17 - Rock and Stone

#rickysphotochallenge
It's time to begin another week of photography, welcome to week 17!.

How can it help you?

I don't get a lot of time to promote entries with work at the moment but aside from promotions there's still that $20 prize pool!

$20 reward pool

The reward is remaining at $20 again this week.

Prizes

1st place - $13 SBD
2nd place - $4 SBD
3rd place - $3 SBD

Donations

If you enjoy this competition and would like to reward the photographers with a greater reward send your donations to me stating it's a competition donation in the memo.

Donators

@eroche @alexrickard86 @pcste @travelnurse @isacoin

Upvotes and Resteems

If you would like to help this competition and support it please upvote and resteem competition related posts

Week 17 Challenge - Rock and Stone

This weeks contest I'm looking for rock formations and all things rock and stone related!.

My Addition

Taken in the Comeragh mountains this cliff face over looks the Coumshingaun lake.

LRM_EXPORT_20171029_165219.jpg

How to Enter

Submit the best photos you have of any rock or stone formation and title it Rickysphotochallenge Week 17 entry - Rock and Stone.

Rules

  • All Photographs must be taken by you!.
  • Entries found to be false or plagiariased or from google or any other website will be flagged and reported to @steemcleaners and will be checked.
  • Entries must be in by 3pm GMT next Saturday.
    (Dublin local time.)
  • The main tag must be rickysphotochallenge but can have 4 other tags to help get some exposure.
  • Title the post Rickysphotochallenge Week 17 Entry - Rock and Stone
  • Please restrict your entries to one per day and a maximum of 3 per week.

Good Luck

Good look to everyone and I hope you all enjoy this weeks subject!.

Congratulations again to last weeks winners!

1st place - @tattoodjay
2nd place - @pixelfan
3rd place - @bescouted

Sort:  

Where is this place?

Coast of Maine, I dont remember the name of the town we were in...

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @rickyjrx
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rickyjrx to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This should be cool to see all the entries I will skip this week but will be watching all the entries

Maybe you have some photos saved. Write only what is necessary.

I most likely do, but I actually have something else coming up tomorrow that will be slowing me down for a day or three ;)

Great, I'm going to look for my stones.

I have some photos I will look thru and enter... i up and resteemed!!!!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Oct 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.46 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 29 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

I just resteemed your post but if you don’t like to be resteemed just leave me a reply and I will unfollow and stop resteeming your posts immediately. I’m not a spammer… just read what this is all about here

A difficult one, at least for me... but I'll have a go 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61467.71
ETH 3435.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51