$20 Prize pool rickysphotochallenge - Week 9 - Macro photography - Entry #5 - Lizard at My Son Temple, VietnamsteemCreated with Sketch.

This is my post in the Rickysphotochallenge by @rickyjrx.

Read more about #Rickysphotochallenge here: https://steemit.com/rickysphotochallenge/@rickyjrx/usd15-prize-pool-rickysphotochallenge-week-9-macro-photography

Entry #5

Theme: Macro photography

Photo: Lizard at My Son Temple, Vietnam.

lizard.jpg

I used my Canon EOS 5D MKIII and my Sigma 24-70mm f/2.8 EX DG HSM Lens.
Edited in Lightroom.

Thanks a lot @rickyjrx

Steem on, Steemians! Have a great Friday :)

Isabel
www.isabelnolasco.com

Sort:  

Wow, it's like a model.
Facial expression, color, angle is perfect!

Yes, he's gorgeous! I guess he was posing for me ;)

very nice photo of lizard.

Glad you like it :)!

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human 😊!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nolasco to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
Do you like what @OriginalWorks does? Give it an upvote to support this project and keep it free!
For more information, Click Here!

Thanks so much!

I like this elegant lizard so much, its tail makes a point

I love it too, looks like he was posing for me :) :)

Ai que coisa mais linda!!! Outra que na escala de 0 a 10 eu dou 11. Beijinho minha querida.

Ahaha, minha querida, só tu! Obrigada e beijinhos!

very nice photo

I'm happy you like it :)

Very elegant pose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55