Day 7 on steemit - RI28 Manifested

in #ri287 years ago (edited)

Who else loves the law of attraction?!?

I know I'm completely obsessed!!!

See. .. recently, I'd been eyeing this new workout challenge called Results In 28 Days (#RI28). Talking about it, thinking about it, and talking about it some more!

I even started following Joseline Hernandez on instagram, (she's their brand ambassador, or owner, or client. . who knows) admiring her body and following her mommy journey.

I literally just said, "I'm gonna do this." Then later that evening I decided to text a cousin of mine just to touch base and let her know I was thinking about her.

We got to talking and she said her friend signed up but didn't stick with it.
So the friend shared the info with my cousin in case she wanted to do it. My cousin didn't follow thru with it either.. . so my cousin shared the account info with me. 😱

Wow I'm still so amazed when something manifests itself. This is a perfect example of what it means to allow things to come to you.

I'll have to share more of my law of attraction (#LOA) stories later but this right here is the bees kneez!

Anywhoo, stay tuned for my #RI28 work out videos and transformation journey.

Interested in working out with me?!? Click here and use my referral link to signup now! This way you'll be ready for the next 28 day challenge!
 
http://resultsin28days.com?ref=1765

 
Check out my other posts!
 

 

 


Keep in touch with me!

. : | @QueenJeneene - Everything! | : .


#DoWhatYouLove, Love! Because the world is waiting for you!

Begin shameless plugs:
Gain more followers and upvotes with SteemFollower! Use my referral link to create your account - https://steemfollower.com/?r=10886

Buy/Sell Digital Currency w/Coinbase & get $10
(my referral link) http://bit.ly/2018queenj


Trade with the best crypto exchange #Binance
(my referral link) http://bit.ly/2018qj



#freedom #stayathomemom #sahm #baby #alchemy #queenjeneene #steem #steemit #blogger #life #comment #share #resteem #support #minnow #upvote #crypto #mylifeonline #teamgirlpowa #thealliance #vincentb

Sort:  

OOO workout videos, that will be nice to see. I never heard of this program. Something to check out. Have you seen any of the #walkwithme blogs? Its quite interesting. I started doing it as it motivated me to get out, get in touch with nature and WALK lol I go for long walks in which I get a work out just from that, walking in deep snow and pulling my toddler is a workout in itself. Its worth checking it out ;)

i have!!! Kinda made me feel bad though because i keep saying i want to get out and start walking for exercise and push her along in the stroller but i've yet to do so. ... most I've gotten out was for Christmas and took her to the mall for the holiday sounds and sights. Just another thing I told myself to be patient about. .. I'll have plenty of time to go on walks and such.

I think it's a great idea, too! Reminds me of how the parks have places to work out. I need more though (may need a trainer) for me to get back to dancing (pole work)! It requires a lot of core strength so that's the main goal.

I totally hear ya. Motivation is hard to get and easy to kick in the butt. What about martial arts? Totally different kind of work out and makes you feel good in a whole new way.

Im up for anything the energy to do it all is another story! I even want to try boxing =D lord knows i need the discipline/structure!

Hello @queenjeneene, #TeamGirlPowa here! I love manifesting! Currently manifesting my best body and putting in that work LOL! I look forward to more of your posts and witnessing all the your manifestations that you share with us! Looking forward to connecting with you in the Server! See you there!

Thanks for the welcome @tyebrooks!!! Are you obsessed as well ?!? LOL yes. .. I am learning how to use #discord. .. definitely a lot to wrap my mind around. With all this girl powa I am sure to master it soon!

#Mommaprenuers << new tag! 🦄 * POW *

Also, I am a stay-at-home mom too, Or I like to call it, a momprenuer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10