Original - #Steemit INSANE MAZE 01 - Find your way down and be rewarded

in #rewards8 years ago (edited)


So there's not much to explain, you have to be the first to find the solution to this #InsaneMaze! And after you done it, you'll have to reply below with a clear image with visible solution.


Regarding the Reward, I really don't know how much it should be. Should I set a set number? if so, using Steem, or Steem Dollars? or Bitcoin??... I guess it will take a while until we get a winner, and until then maybe the #steemit community may help find a good solution to all.


This MAZE is SOLVED, head to the next one: https://steemit.com/game/@brunopro/steemit-insane-maze-02-find-your-way-down-be-the-first-and-be-rewarded

Sort:  

I hate you now. That took wayy too long to clean up.

Congratulation, @grittenald Your are the winner!

Since this was the first run, and you replied before the reward had been set. I'll try to slip all the SD collect on the upvotes and I'll split it 50% / 50% with you? Sounds good?

Yep =P

Excuse me, but I posted the solution multiple times before @grittenald.....why did you select him? You said first to find solution and that was @venuspcs!

You posted 5 minutes before him.

@venuspcs Heres the list of replies and as you can see, you posted after him

I think if you set a bounty up front within the terms (and maybe even coded into a smart contract somehow), you would get more interaction... until the first person solves it... then you could do a multiple prized, blind draw of winners AND pay out the person that finished first based on anonymous blockchain submissions timestamped to IPFS.

Great ingenuity :)

Это отличная игра. Все таки когда смотрю на индустрию интернета у вас на западе, начинаю понимать как наши политики-маргеналы вешают занавес. Приходится прорываться через авшорные зоны и зарабатывать деньги продвигая идею Blockchain.!!!!

First person to translate this from Russian to English gets a 0.001 BTC tip from me :) *edit: with colloquialisms explained, if they exist. no Google Translate please.

Shame i missed this one..bring on some more Bruno

any reward suggestions? :)

I like SP....see solution

how did you do it so quick?

Wasnt hard, and I was the first to post the answer but for some reason @brunopro thinks @grittenald was first......this is so wrong!

maybe I could be. Being this in the blockchain, we can check this out ? how can we search deeper to find who really posted first?

I'm thinking about making an easier version, but I still have no idea how I should reward the winner. #ideas ? Some #help here from #steemit #community ?

SP is a nice reward.....just saying!

Here's the payment:

transfer 0.056 SBD to grittenald

@grittenald - I've just notice that I've sent you less than you should have got, I should had sent you: 0.831 / 50% = 0.4155
so 0.4155-0.056 = 0.3595


transfer 0.359 SBD to @grittenald

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44