@reviewme I can see this being a good thing.

in #reviewme6 years ago

@ReviewMe! I'm @krazypoet ≧◠‿◠≦✌


image

reviewme.png

About Me:

I'm Jason Arnold otherwise known online as Krazypoet, a trademarked name I use and brand of my many works be it poetry, music, photography, or art! I believe in community and being fully involved to the best of your ability in your niche community, which steemit does. I am a spiritual person and I believe in love and guidance from the spirit above to put it simply.

Location:

I'm in the Central Valley in California close to my dear friend @dreemsteem and would like to have a steem meet up sometime with my niche community and talk about a sustainable future and inspire one another to keep creating and prosper.

Contact Info:

I can be contacted many ways, as most know about discord. But links are at the bottom of this post in my footer that I'm proud of and hope to bring in more banners from my new tribes.


Line_Break_PNG.png

ʕ•́ᴥ•̀ʔっPlease review your experience interacting with me on steemit.com!

To #reviewme,


1. Copy the text next to the stars exactly as shown for the number of stars you want to give me!
2. Write your feedback/review about me in the comments below. Help me earn a thousand stars! (^.^)/"
Note: Quality reviews can help others learn more about @kaliju and in return, earn upvotes.

one star ![one cred star](http://bit.ly/1credstar)
two star ![2 cred stars](http://bit.ly/twocredstars)
three star ![3 cred stars](http://bit.ly/3credstars)
four star ![4 cred stars](http://bit.ly/4credstars)
five star ![5 cred stars](http://bit.ly/5credstars)

NOTE: feel free to add your own thank you letter to your followers here!


LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY!

Join R-E-D Radio


  • Place: My Brain, Someplace in California
  • From: me
  • To: you

image

Me hanging off the edge of the cliff were we jump from at our old swimming spot.











Previous Post




All pictures or anything on my blog is my own unless otherwise stated...©krazypoet™



A positive, joyful attitude helps to keep us strong and promotes peace and unity.


I'm Jason Arnold (@krazypoet)

Join & Chat
Steemit Infinity



Stay positive and constructive even during tough times and keep working towards something better.



Thanks for stopping by
Much Love to all & be well
Remember

Stay Positive

This is the best way to steem on



krazypoet_red.png
image


My Choons
Find me at steemauto
10sp / 20sp / 50sp / 100sp / 250sp / 500sp / 1000sp / 5000sp

Other Centralized Platforms over the years

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Soundcloud / YouTube / Goggle / Krazypoet.com



Sort:  

5 cred stars
Ohhhhh do I get to be the first??? I do I do!!! And I'm thrilled to do it!!!

I remember the first day I met you! You were talking about where you were from and I thought hmmmm a Steemian close to me??? How cool! And then I met you and the flood gates opened!

Creative, talented, ambitious,supportive, dynamic, encouraging... When our project became a "thing" I was so excited to get to officially work with you!!! I love how invested you are in everything you do...and how your heart is genuinely open to showing who you are. (How easy it is to talk to you!!!)

I'm so thankful for who you are in my life and can't wait to keep building on what we've started Jason!!! As you always say... "Be well" and.... Stay well 😉

Your girl, Dreemie 😊

Oh my! such an awesome encouraging comment my friend. So glad you were the first for sure. Thank you so much you made me super happy to hear your thoughts. Yes always be well...

Posted using Partiko Android

(http://bit.ly/5credstars)
5credstars (1).png
Nothing other than 5 stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
I wish I could give you more 😊

You are such a great person and has a big heart and great humor 😉
Have many talents and are passionate and that is inspiering.
I've known you for a while and you have grown tremendously and it's a pleasure to call you friend 🤗💕
You are humble and ambitious and so supportive.
Im glad to have gotten to know you and much love 💕🤗💕🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Omg thanks so much my friend your awesome and encouraging and support to all of us thanks so much. Be well my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

4 cred stars

I like your photography style !

oh wow thanks so much my friend , be well

I feel something in your intro. LOL
You have the doubts to say God's name to avoid disputes. Hahaha... Because you said,

I believe in love and guidance from the spirit above

But your intro was good! (^^) I would like to read more about you! (^^)

Hey bro yea thanks for stopping by, not to many I know have seen it, sometimes that happens here. No, no doubts, just a simple poetic reference to God. Good job pointing this out. Believe or not it's your choice but the world so beautiful and clear to see how wonderful we are as these being that are in this colorful world so artistically created for us to enjoy, how could you not. Still Love for all either way you hear the call. Rise to your highest frequency of life and enjoy the ride. Be well my friend see you around.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice response! Thanks for that! (^_^) God bless bro!!!!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by krazypoet from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @krazypoet! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi, @krazypoet!

You just got a 0.38% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34