You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you please REVIEW ME?

in #reviewme6 years ago

5 cred stars

I am really enjoying the Barbarella show, it's a clever concept and very informative. I really like your comprehensive and varied posts, it's amazing to fund out how much you have done in life - I feel like a one trick pony now - all I have ever done is sell coffee!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

I am blushing right now, @c0ff33a, thank you so much for your review and your kind words.

Coffee is such important part of my life :) I would not have never been able to work through those long nights without coffee. I am so sure, that not only from my personal view, selling coffee is an amazingly important thing. Your passion for coffee, selling it, is a gift you give to the world, to countless people who thank's to you can enjoy coffee every day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18