Review after two weeks on STEEMIT

in #review7 years ago

For one thing: Thank all of you !

My record is worth $105 following 7 days here.

In this brief timeframe I as of now experienced a wide range of feelings.
U5dsXoFSrmWusjaMf6xRUUinMrZ7GMh_1680x8400.jpg

I immediatly spent everything on STEEMPOWER and have done as such from that point onward.

Energized and euphoric, I felt motivated to compose this post.

I felt like a gold mineworker in a Jack London novell and let my creative ability go wild.

I then attempted to put my comprehension of STEEMIT into short definitions, or attempted to discover parallels between 'Moby Dick' by Melville and STEEMIT. That exclusive made pennies and I can now observe why.

The main "achievement" so far was, when @tombstone upvoted another image of mine - creating 175 SBD at the time.

I attempted to piggy-back on a drifting post, that had just couple of remarks and it worked out well.

I continued posting and remarking, yet just got paid for the remarks.

I continued creeping the drifting segment, to get on the best way to get introduction.

I got ready for marriage, yet it additionally worried me.

I thougth: If you put excessively consideration on one post, you may pass up a major opportunity for the one that becomes famous online.

At the beginning of today now I didn't get anything for my post, however it was at $0.02, just before the payout.

I will investigate this, yet I'm certain there is a justifiable reason.

In any case, now I am recently not very worried about my enchantment wallet here.

Glancing back at the most recent week, I can state that utilizing this stage positively affected me.

I have taken in a great deal as of now - not about STEEM, but rather a wide assortment of things.

Without a doubt, I have a superior comprehension of #cryptocurrency now and I'm enhancing my english en route, however the primary acknowledgment happened elsewhere.

I can't create a viral #introduceyourself.

There simply isn't a ton for me to flaunt.

I don't have a degree, I don't have pictures of myself, I didn't compose a book, I don't paint pictures.

I have an existence, yet I can't uncover it for STEEM.

I don't have a system to advance my substance.

When I got upvoted and advanced by effective clients on here, I couldn't have cared less about their open profile. What was vital to me was their energy.

I don't need to like the client - he simply needs to like my post.

There are numerous approaches to make STEEM and toward the finish of this experience, that is the main thing that is pertinent on STEEMIT.

That is exceptionally "free enterprise" and I don't feel terrible about it.

STEEMIT profits by thoughts and musings.

While I accept there are terrible thoughts and smart thoughts, I think all thoughts ought to be liable to talk.

A few contemplations are quite recently wrong, yet no idea can be illicit.

A few things you need to overlook, a few things you need to signal however nothing can be erased here.

The more power I get, the more I get the chance to choose, who gets into power.

I can not envision, what STEEMIT will look like later on.

I'm eager to be a piece of it and to have 41 SP for making jokes.

TL;DR: [10/10] would prescribe

Sort:  

Really? Your wallet says otherwise

Yep, let's flag this.
Lies are not nice @shaheer . You're just trying to buttlick the steem community for some quick upvotes. Pathetic

Maybe he just had a dream about his wallet size hahahaha
I don't use flags, but if I did I'd flag this post. Will remember the name for sure to never vote for this person.

An easier way is to mute, then you will never see the 175 SBD images he posts 😉

Also your profile says you have been here since June. It's only the 5th now so maximum you have been here is 5 days

Welcome to Steemit @shaheer :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Welcome to Steem @shaheer I have sent you a tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52