My steemit year (Part 5: May) / Mein steemit Jahr (Teil 5: Mai) en-de

in #review6 years ago

May / Mai

I would like to use the last 12 days of the year to review the highlights of my year on steemit. In May I really started full speed: With 50 articles I was able to create 2 of them almost every day. The payoffs have come back to the old level and even increased. Motivation enough for me to steer in the morning before my regular work and to continue the rest of the evening after work.

My travel to the shamans of Siberia in 2009 was my 4th trip to Siberia and in loose sequence I wrote now 40 parts of this travelogue with lots of photos and detailed descriptions.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Ich möchte die letzten 12 Tage des Jahres nutzen um die Höhepunkte meines Jahres auf steemit Revue passieren zu lassen. Im Mai ging es bei mir so richtig los: Mit 50 Artikeln konnte ich fast jeden Tag 2 davon erstellen. Die Auszahlungsbeträge sind wieder auf das alte Maß zurückgekommen und sogar weiter angestiegen. Motivation genug für mich um schon am Morgen noch vor meiner regulären Arbeit zu steemen und nach der Arbeit den Rest des Abends damit weiterzumachen.

Meine Reise zu den Schamanen Sibiriens im Jahr 2009 war meine 4. Reise nach Sibirien und in loser Folge schrieb ich nun 40 Teile dieses Reiseberichtes mit sehr vielen Fotos und ausführlichen Beschreibungen.

https://steemit.com/deutsch/@schamangerbert/sibirien-reise-2009-yakutsk-kysyl-krasnoyarsk-1-teil

I have just begun my original main theme "Shaman", I really wanted to make sure that I find the right words and the right form so as not to be put in some esoteric corner. My expectations of Steemit were exceeded by the very first article, my articles were welcomed with open arms and over the course of the following year a whole variety of articles with different aspects of my shamanic work emerged.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Mein ursprünglich geplantes Hauptthema "Schamanen" habe ich erst jetzt begonnen, ich wollte wirklich sicher gehen daß ich die richtigen Worte und die richtige Form finde um nicht in irgendeine esoterische Ecke gestellt zu werden. Meine Erwartungen an Steemit wurden schon beim ersten Artikel weit übertroffen, mit offenen Armen wurden meine Artikel willkommen geheißen und so entstanden im Laufe des weiteren Jahres eine ganze Vielzahl von Artikeln mit unterschiedlichen Aspekten meiner Schamanarbeit.

https://steemit.com/psychology/@schamangerbert/power-of-the-ritual-shaman-s-insights
https://steemit.com/deutsch/@schamangerbert/kraft-des-rituals-einblicke-in-schamanenarbeit

Another series started in May: Rasmussen's Thulefahrt from 1926. I tried to make this extraordinary book with excerpts and pictures to an experience for my readers, so far only in German language, but the English version will eventually come later, should I run out of topics.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Eine weitere Serie fand im Mai ihren Anfang: Rasmussens Thulefahrt von 1926. Dieses außergewöhnliche Buch habe ich versucht mit Textauszügen und Bildern zu einem Erlebnis für meine Leser zu machen, bisher nur in deutscher Sprache, die englische Version wird aber irgendwann nachgereicht, sollten mir die Themen ausgehen.

https://steemit.com/history/@schamangerbert/rasmussens-thulefahrt-1926-die-renntiereskimos-und-das-pfeilvolk

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

I used steemr from @dapeng to get a quick overview from my posts, with links, payouts and more information. It is very useful to discover any blog.

Zeilentrenner

Bitte unterstütze @felixxx und @pharesim als witness der deutschen Gemeinschaft mit Deiner Stimme: https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Bis nächstes Mal! / See you next time!

Danke für Deine Aufmerksamkeit! / Thank you for your attention!

Original content by @schamangerbert


Schaman GerbertIMG_6013kkk-th112.JPG

Sort:  

Faszinierende Reise, auf die du hier alle Leser mitnimmst.
Danke dafür.

I just read out your blog. It's excellent.merry christmas man

I just read out your blog. It's excellent.

interesting journey you had keep sharing :)

Thanks for the shared your steemit year part no.5. Its really interesting me and get great experience from you.
Happy Xmas to you @schamangerbert.

nice..it is a good motivation to us too..you have come this far..im sure you can go a long journey on this..and i wish you all the very best in the future :)

Very interesting review, I like reading your posts.

Outstanding post and narrative. Thank you for sharing!
RESTEEMED

this is fantastic, marry christmass.

such a fantastic month it was so cool to see :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95