Sort: ย 

I'm looking for this documentary in Spanish and I can not find it. He is a super human that sr. good job big brother.

Hi buddy @marsella-2017 have you tried the subtitles section? Look at the screenshot picture below to find the part for subtiltes

marsella.png

I can not watch the documentary because I do not have netflix, I can not rent netflix because you remember that the government in Venezuela banned foreign currencies.
I do not have how to join an account.

So cool

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Thanks @trixietalks I'm glad you enjoyed it ๐Ÿ™‚

@driva has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

nice review.... is this kid friendly doc. that sounds right up my daughters alley. (and mine)

Yes mate, It is completely kid friendly and honestly one of the most beautiful documentaries I've seen in a while. Perfect for watching on the couch with the family. I'm a pretty new age guy, in touch with my feelings and all that jazz but beyond the emotional aspect it is just stunning camera work. Stop motion, freeze frame, HD underwater wonder @buttcoins. ๐Ÿ™‚

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

This post has received gratitude of 6.33 % from @appreciator thanks to: @raj808.

Just by watching him on these photos he is giving an impression of so powerful man... He found his real self under the sea...

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Absolutely @kriptonoob. Some people might watch this documentary and be thinking, what is this Scuba Scribe fella talking about its just pretty pictures. But for me I completely relate to this fella, I'm so into my scuba diving that I would gladly swap my life for his, in a heartbeat. It's a great watch, even if your not that into underwater things. Cheers for stopping by buddy

My brother is big time scuba and breath diver whole his life... I was always the one that was staying on the boat and drinking something :) The Adriatic Sea has really great places to take a dive and maybe catch some nice fish for dinner so if you find yourself in the neighborhood let me know to show you some magic under sea places...

I fir sure will be watching this

Good stuff @tattoodjay, it is an absolute belter of a documentary. The way it is narrated is really simple and crisp as it's in the words of Jago, but the filmography which accompanies his words, well it blew me away. Thanks for your visit and comment, I'm glad you enjoyed the review and it inspired you to check out the documentary ๐Ÿ 

Have it added to my watch list so thanks again

wow this is so cool., thanks for sharing..

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Your most welcome @g10a, I just listened to your open mic entry and upvoted it. I play guitar to but I don't sing so well, keep on strumming my friend ๐Ÿ™‚ I'm glad you enjoyed the review Jago - A Life Underwater is the thing I most enjoyed watching all this week ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51