You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apolymask's Reviews. #1 Eaglespirit's card reading.

in #review6 years ago

Yay! Thank you so much for this wonderful wonderful review and photos too! Whoa.

I am so thankful that you were able to try something with someone else, even though you grew up around it and how many people even in my Native American culture and close friends feel the same way.

More importantly, I thank the universe for you and charisma for being in my life at this time and encouraging me in every way. The marketplace is a brilliant idea and is helping so many of us. YOU are so important to us and thank you for being here.

Much gratitude,
@eaglespirit

Sort:  

You're welcome. Thank YOU! For the extremely kind words and for the great card reading and just for being such a great part of the community in general and for being uniquely awesome person that you are. :) It's been a pleasure getting to know you and I have a feeling it will continue to be into the future! All the best to you my friend. ._.

I"m not sure I can top what you just said before, although its not about topping But I am so very blessed to know you and charisma. honestly, now i hope the contests never end because then what will we do? i would miss the group terribly, i don't even want to think about it really. okay i'm leaving now because i think i made myself sad. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45