You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apolymask's Reviews. #1 Eaglespirit's card reading.

in #review6 years ago

You're welcome. Thank YOU! For the extremely kind words and for the great card reading and just for being such a great part of the community in general and for being uniquely awesome person that you are. :) It's been a pleasure getting to know you and I have a feeling it will continue to be into the future! All the best to you my friend. ._.

Sort:  

I"m not sure I can top what you just said before, although its not about topping But I am so very blessed to know you and charisma. honestly, now i hope the contests never end because then what will we do? i would miss the group terribly, i don't even want to think about it really. okay i'm leaving now because i think i made myself sad. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47