Best Photo Editor

in #review5 years ago

Snapseed

Professional-quality photo edits with the new Snapseed.

Snapseed is a complete and professional photo editor developed by Google.

Screenshots

Screenshot_20190920-192601_Google Play Store.jpg

Screenshot_20190920-192606_Google Play Store.jpg
Screenshot_20190920-192556_Google Play Store.jpg
Screenshot_20190920-192546_Google Play Store.jpg

My comment

I love this editing tool.I love how this is made to be focused on effect improvements. Then the result will looks like profesional with the help of this app.There are lots of improvements i can do with my photos here and it's very easy to use and operate. The interface also way simple and minimalist.It won't give me a headache. 10/10 great editing tool. If you guys are bad on photography but wants a good result, this app is definitely for you.

At first, this app was just an editing app for me that had a lot of filters in the 'Styles' section. But I was immediately hooked to this app when I found out that it has a 'Tutorials' section too. When I learned how the app works and the mechanics of it, I was certain I had found answers to all my mobile photograhy editing questions.

Thanks

App Download Link

Sort:  

Congratulations @anikkhan16! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (31.25%)
Summoned by @anikkhan16
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

This post has received a 94.38% upvote from @risingbot

This post has received a 41.0 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69