PRO REVENGE! Complain about the trash can you also use? Get your own toilet paper.

in #revenge7 years ago

I live in a house with 2 roommates who are gone 3 out of 7 days a week. I only share a bathroom with the one who lives in the room next to me, we’ll call him ND (next door). Now we’re not close, but I understand if you’re not home consistently, there are a lot of little things you can’t take care of. So I buy the toilet paper, I don’t complain about the beard trimmings all over the sink, and I’ll clean the burnt pot that’s been sitting in the kitchen for 2 weeks.

Cut to 30 mins ago, and I’m walking out the bathroom. ND walks down the hallway and points to the bathroom trashcan.

ND: “Is that your trashcan?”
Me: “No, but I use it.”
ND: “You need to make sure to change it more, it’s overflowing. It makes the bathroom look dirty.”

Now I will totally admit it’s full (toilet paper rolls, his razors, my makeup wipes, etc.) but it’s not only mine. He uses it too, and should bear at least some of the responsibility of taking it out instead of just complaining to me. So I made sure the bathroom was extra clean. Took out the trash, and didn’t put another plastic bag in. I’m gonna use my room’s trashcan instead. Keep’s the bathroom looking nice! And I wouldn’t want the toilet paper I bought taking up space. I’ll just move that to my room!

Kinda sucks having to remember to bring TP when I go to the bathroom, kinda worth it.

(Source: http://pettyrevenge.net/post/159676929903/complain-about-the-trash-can-you-also-use-get)

Sort:  

Hi, silver884! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-10-15 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51