I took my revenge

in #revenge7 years ago

I gradually start to laugh. And punish all those who trampled me in the mud. And to understand that I'm not such a scrawny lamb.
Betray must be able. And you need to be able to be ready to pay for what you are doing. We must think about this from the beginning, before we do anything, it makes us sad to realize whether the price of the one you can pay will not be higher.
Will not it be that the price will include everything you have, what do you cherish.?
Accuse then someone in what provoked his own action - cowardice and weakness.
When touching someone else's need to always understand that you can hit on the hands.

To me today, my ex-boyfriend wrote in "Telegram" and made the remark that it's dishonest - to publish in the network other people's personal letters (although for some reason the person did not feel any discomfort when he hacked my mail and read my personal correspondence), but now it's not important.

Among my followers in the previous blog, for some time was my ex-girlfriend, a man with whom a lot was passed and experienced, a person with whom one did not want to part - the past is sometimes more expensive than the present.
When after a long break in communication, I saw her again, then a mutual promise was made not to betray each other. I restrained him.
And she...
She slept with my boyfriend. Probably, I would accept this if I was told everything honestly as it is, but!
This little rubbish with the manners for originality, not just betrayed me and my husband, somersaulting in bed with my boyfriend, she, as it turned out, also spied on me.
She dared to come to my house after having sex with him in a dirty driveway, and with a sweet smile to tell about her adventures.
This freak dumped on me the details of her animal relations, laughed, telling how she talked to her husband on the phone, while she was tore into all the places!
But how much the string did not curl - I found out about everything and got furious.
No, not because of the betrayal of a guy, but because of her betrayal. Because of the laughter in my face and behind my back.

This lustful animal to the very end could not believe that it was me, and not one of her many lovers, who told her everything to her husband.
How naive she is with all her "experience": apparently she thought that no one would know anything ..
The truth always comes out, and I'm glad that it happened right now.
I myself am not an angel, but those who are capable of betrayal, I will not tolerate my environment - there was not enough yet what kind of infection to catch by the household way - the girl has no idea of ​​condoms ..
I hope a member of my (at that time) boyfriend, was worth her family. although I'm afraid that skins like her, love not with the heart, but, sorry, by the fact that between the legs, so I think that problems with new love she should not be in the future ..

P.S. I took my revenge.

NGbe_eeCC1hKZqVrMQaXAg-article.jpg

Sort:  

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @catrindemau

This post has received a 0.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @catrindemau.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35