You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100% SBD Give-Away 0001

in #retention7 years ago

🍒 I should win because I'm an active member of the Steemit Community, since I'm new I don't get much revenue for my post, most times I only get around $0.02 SBD, I do interact with other Steemians, by commenting, upvoting, reesteming, participating in contest, voting for witnesses, following interesting users and like most Steemit users, I want to get income here to make my dreams come true, like getting a new house, a car (used at least), starting my own business doing stuff I love, so that's it 😊

Sort:  

Thanks, Mariacherries! You just taught me something new. This is the first time anyone has resteemed any of my posts, so I did not know if there would be a way for me to know about a resteem. In my list of posts, I can now see a resteem icon above my post with your name on it! I'm now speculating that if anyone else also resteems, their name would be added along with yours. Does anyone know if my guess is correct?

In my case in does not show me if somebody resteemed my post, I know when somebody does because I get notified via steemwatch or via the eSteem app

I wonder why it behaves differently for different people? Is there a setting for this?

I don't know o_o

How do you set steemwatch to notify you of a resteem? By watching new posts from the author set to your own name? (There is no category for resteem.)

🍒 I get notified when somebody resteem my post via eSteem app, you can download the app for Android or Apple, check out this post
https://steemit.com/esteem-features/@good-karma/esteem-feature-set-11-login-with-qr-code-add-multiple-accounts-2017611t111958860z

I don't have a cell phone, just a PC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69