eSteem - Feature Set #11 (Login with QR code, Add multiple accounts)

in #esteem-features7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Great updates, as always appreciated for their quality and clarity. Namaste :)

Brilliant!!! I already recommended some of my friends to use esteem, whom I asked to join steemit a couple weeks ago. I am a proud owner of a $30 smart phone so i don't dare using esteem yet. But eventually I will switch once I buy a decent phone I guess. Thank you for the constant effort and will spread the word. Cheers!!!!

Been using esteem for almost a month now, I find it very hand to check on replies and my wallet while I'm on the go.

It's almost one month that I'm using eSteem on iPhone and it changed my life as Steemit did, it's a great app indeed, almost perfect. I just would like to be notified with sounds that I can personalize.

Thank you @thenightflier! We are happy that you enjoy your experience with the app and Steem community. There are some improvements coming this week...stay tuned... About notifications: I think you can personalize your phone notification sounds that should change it for eSteem as well, because eSteem uses system defined notification sound by default.

exactly, I would like if eSteem does not use the defined notification sound, in order to distinguish the eSteem notifications from the other notifications or the sms.

@good-karma Thank you very much for your kind contribution. I received the SBD you sent for the translation. CHEERS!!!!!

Ooh like the sound of some of those features especially bookmark.

Much Appreciation and Respect.
Thanks @good-karma

Steem On,
The Dream is Live

Well done .. I guess the multiple account feature will help some guys a lot 👍

I like these new features in the app, it getting better

awesome! But some bug i wanna report to you! When using the esteem app on iphone6. It always cannot roll up or roll down. Its a trouble to reboot the app. Hope you can improve the app!;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73