You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE RESTEEM + 0.03$ upvote. PRIZE: 1x ~$0.20 upvote!! {BOT: ON} <quote of the day> Sep 07

in #resteem6 years ago (edited)

                                                                                                                                                                       ( automatic comment )

  @khussan YOU GOT EXTRACTED AND WON A $ ~0.20 UPVOTE!
                                                                                        yesterday's contest   -   your post that will be upvoted

Sort:  

@bonp / @eii please buy a max of 5 of my comment upvotes a day and max 3 posts upvote.
It's a time limited offer to get more users. You guy(s?) have drained my VP and now my 100% upvote is just 0.01 $ for the other users.
Please behave. Thanks =]

PS. I just saw your memo, thanks for the advice.

I will listen to it and just publish this type of post every other day so that I can recharge my VP (100% VP = 0.10$ upvote).

@marcocasario
Some ideas/advice for your bot:

marco_01.JPG

marco_02.JPG

At the moment I don't have time to implement that.
And considering the extremely low cost, it's quite a good deal just for the resteem. The upvote is a (nice) plus.
I may add that check for the paid resteems in future when I have more time.
Thanks = ]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.17
ETH 2341.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35