FREE RESTEEM + 0.03$ upvote. PRIZE: 1x ~$0.20 upvote! {BOT: ON} <quote of the day> Sep 06

in #resteem6 years ago (edited)

Low rep courtesy of @resteem.bot

Leave one link to resteem and upvote + follow.


no nsfw please.

If you also resteem this post I'll thank you with a ~$0.03 upvote! (& follow)

Please, if you resteemed me, write it in the comment with your link.


After ~24hs one lucky commenter will be automatically extracted and WIN a ~0.2$ bid-bot UPVOTE on his last post!

-> WINNER announced here on the next day. Today's winner: @r1s2g3


I don't leave comments on your post to promote my service .

Daily post in the "New" section of the resteem channel


Temporary pricing plan to promote myself -- take advantage of it!!

  • Want to leave your blog clean and still get the ~$0.03 UPVOTE?
    Follow me and just send 0.005 SBD / STEEM with the link in memo and you'll be automatically resteemed and upvoted!

  • Wanna subscribe for 30 automatic RESTEEMS + ~$0.03 UPVOTES?
    Follow me and just send 0.2 SBD / STEEM and write pizza in the memo!


  • Crowded post? Wanna push your COMMENT ON TOP?
    Follow me and just send 0.005 SBD / STEEM with the link of your comment ( that you can find in https://steemit.com/YOUR_USER_NAME/comments ) for a ~0.03$ upvote on your comment!


                                                 meditation gruop gif.gif

    TODAY'S QUOTE:

Imagination rules the world. Napoleon Bonaparte



      Do you want one automatic Resteem + $~0.03 Upvote EVERY DAY?? Delegate 30 SP

Sort:  

                                                                                                                                                                       ( automatic comment )
  @r1s2g3 YOU GOT EXTRACTED AND WON A ~0.25$ UPVOTE
                                                                                        yesterday's contest   -   your post that will be upvoted

https://steemit.com/mydailycolor/@eii/mydailycolor-06-09-2018

Also I resteemed this post for an upvote!

RESTEEM done! Thanks for using my free resteem service! :)
@cribbio, @gasaeightyfive

RESTEEM done! Thanks for using my free resteem service! :)
@gguy773, @gallya, @gallya6945

RESTEEM done! Thanks for using my free resteem service! :)
@bonp, @miyexi

@resteem.bot thanks for the upvotes. I know that you secretly love me =]

Resteem my friend 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01