FREE RESTEEM to everyone (no nsfw) + 0.03$ upvote - please follow & upvote. {BOT: OFF} <quote of the day> Aug 24

in #resteem6 years ago (edited)

Low rep courtesy of the dishonest competitor @resteem.bot

Leave one link to resteem and upvote + follow if you appreciate my service!

If you also resteem this post I'll thank you with a ~$0.03 upvote! (& follow)

Please, if you resteemed me, write it in the comment together with your link.


I don't leave comments on your resteemed post to promote my service .

New post every day on the #resteem channel - see the "New" section


  • Wanna leave your blog clean and still get the ~$0.03 UPVOTE?
    Just send 0.005 SBD / STEEM with the link in memo and you'll be automatically resteemed and upvoted!

  • Wanna subscribe for 30 automatic RESTEEMS + ~$0.03 UPVOTE?
    Just send 0.2 SBD / STEEM and write pizza in the memo! =)




meditation gruop gif.gif



    QUOTE OF THE DAY:

What you get by achieving your goals is not as important as what you become by achieving your goals. Henry David Thoreau



Sort:  

!Done my friend :) 🙂
Good luck   : )
 <why low rep>

Done! Thanks for using my free resteem service! :)
@nanidi

Thanks guys, all done so far!

rentmoney, luxsheng, marcocasario

Done! Thanks for using my free resteem service! :)
@luxsheng, @rentmoney

Done! Thanks for using my free resteem service! :)
@cribbio, @gasaeightyfive

Thanks, done!
marcocasario

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49