Free first 10 user last post resteem# 80 to +1200 Stemmians - Please be original ! If not I will not resteem your post.I'm forced to leave steemit, because of the @grumpycat :-(

in #resteem6 years ago

FREE10TEN.jpg

I will resteem for free first 10 user last post .
Upvote and comment what post want to resteem.
Please be original ! If not I will not resteem your post.

note: Please put the post link in comment.For sure I will resteem more than that links but put them in comment.Thanks!
@dumitriu
Posting your ideea in #dumitriu tag will be nice if you want
UPVOTE THIS POST TO KEEP SERVICE ALIVE
I try to promote this free service but @GrumpyCat flag in 1-st day when service promoted and I lose more than 25 sbd.
Thanks for all ! Follow me !

Sort:  

Resteem your post to my 1200 followers !
Thank you!
Have a good day.

This post has received a 2.24 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @dumitriu

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dumitriu.

I upvoted you and all the current coments. Check out my Virtual Reality Football video on D.Tube. I can use some crypto payouts. PEACE! https://steemit.com/technology/@vrrom/virtual-reality-football-while-watching-the-real-game

Resteem your post to my 1200 followers !
Thank you!
Have a good day.

Resteem your post to my 1200 followers !
Thank you!
Have a good day.

Resteem your post to my 1200 followers !
Thank you!
Have a good day.

Resteem your post to my 1200 followers !
Thank you!
Have a good day.

Resteem your post to my 1200 followers !
Thank you!
Have a good day.

Resteem your post to my 1200 followers !
Thank you!
Have a good day.

I also hav troubles with @grumpycat! Sorry to hear that you going to leave steemit! Maybe we will find a solution to fight against him? Dont give up!

Upvoted Sir!

Sorry for late !
Resteem your post to my 1200 followers !
Thank you!
Have a good day.

Thank you my friend!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 4.55% vote... I was summoned by @dumitriu! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94