Free first 10 user last post resteem# 63 to +1000 Stemmians - Please be original ! If not I will not resteem your post.

in #resteem7 years ago

RESTEEM.jpg

I will resteem for free first 10 user last post .
Upvote and comment what post want to resteem.
Please be original ! If not I will not resteem your post.

note: Please put the post link in comment.For sure I will resteem more than that links but put them in comment.Thanks!
@dumitriu
Posting your ideea in #dumitriu tag will be nice if you

Thanks for all ! Follow me !

Sort:  

You got a 2.44% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @dumitriu!

I would love if you wished to Resteem any of my posts. I did just add one on travel to England and a set of images to share, you can see it here:

https://steemit.com/photography/@samuelgillilan/the-english-experience

Resteem your link to my 1100 followers!
Thank you!
Have a good day.

Resteem your link to my 1100 followers!
Thank you!
Have a good day.

You got a 10.81% upvote from @votebuster courtesy of @dumitriu!

Resteem your link to my 1100 followers!
Thank you!
Have a good day.

Thank you very much!

Nice initiative to help spread love to other users. Also a fun little first come first serve game. Unique!

Resteem 2 of your last post to my 1100 followers!
Thank you!
Have a good day.

Resteem your link to my 1100 followers!
Thank you!
Have a good day my friend.

This post has received a 0.05 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dumitriu.

This post has received a 6.79 % upvote, thanks to: @dumitriu.

You got a 5.86% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @dumitriu!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51