Free Resteem🔁 — Get Your Post Resteemed For More Rewards❗️

in #resteem6 years ago

Get your post Resteemed TO OVER 200 FOLOWERS for free! My name is Josie, but you can call me Joe. Make sure to follow me and let me know so I can follow back!

We all want our content to reach more people, so follow these steps:

#1 You must follow this account

#2 Upvote this post

#3 Comment a link to your post

You will not receive more than 1 resteem on each of my posts. I will make one of these posts each day.

Please let me know if you are a new follower, so I can follow you back. Also let me know of any other things I should do to help minnows and smaller accounts get noticed

If you would like a second post resteemed, just send 0.05 SBD to @average-joe with a link to your post in the memo. You will also receive an upvote

DB645A74-8A27-4913-8DE3-7086E150740F.jpeg

Sort:  

You got a 1.31% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @average-joe!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

thank you for your generosity man. I am currently looking into the process of a minnow transforming into a dolphin. here is a link to my post
Do you struggle with what’s holding you back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11