Riddle #5 (now with SBD reward)

in #riddle7 years ago (edited)

This time I added two secret words that you need to discover. The first one who write the right words will get 0.001 SBD.

sbd_orange.jpg

Good luck!

P.S. I got SBD from @successforall. For more information check out his post.
P.P.S. Hints in tags.
Sort:  

Upvoted you thanks for voting @aftabkhan123 follow me to get a guranteed free upvote just send a url link of your post to get upvoted thanks

clevershovel is what the QR says

No, it's too easy. Search futher.
Some hint: you need to do something with file representing the image
And maybe check the code of the page

I dont know how to do all of that stuff but mg guess is Sbd reward, image riddle

Nice try but no.
If nobody guess I will write the answer in 7 days.

What about good luck

Do you mean that someone very lucky can guess the words without actually solving the riddle? I don't think it is possible for this riddle but it is interesting. I will think about it. Thanks for the idea!

I dont know how to solve it, what do you have to do?

If I write what exactly you need to do it won't be a riddle.
But I can write steps for solving my previous riddles. They have some similarity with this

Maybe this will help you.

Idk if thats what you meant but i got clevershovel and sbd_orange

Orange is right. But clevershovel I put just to get the qr code. You need to go deeper ( look into the file of picture)

The second word is Transistor

Now I feel stupid :D I should have checked the filesize at one point and not just open the picture with HxD and look for stuff at the start or end

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30