Free Resteem service for Newbies Day#25

in #resteem7 years ago (edited)

Hello! i like to help new steemers to resteem the introduce post.

Just follow me (i will follow you back) and write as comment the following: give me the link to your introduceyourself post if you can. I hope i can help a bit with this for you to take the first steps :) If you like to help a bit also, please this post to your followers, thak you!

Take a look at my giveaway of the day post also if you like:


https://steemit.com/giveaway/@attilaloe/attilaloe-sbd-giveaway-of-the-day-28-for-everyone

Sort:  

Resteem done :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

thank you, have a nice weekend!

This post is 7 days old and not resteemable anymore, if you have any post, just put the link here and i will resteem.

Whoops! Okay, in that ca-OH, I get it now!

I didn't even realize you were freely resteeming things....>>>>XD

Gods, I'm new! OKay, let's resteem this: https://steemit.com/music/@thomasduder/since-i-m-pimpin-my-band-out-the-lyric-video-for-halfrican-rage-d

Yep took me a while to figure out the 7 day thing too! :D

Thank you very much! :D

Out of curiosity, do you know of music listeners and readers here on Steemit? Anyone you could possibly introduce me to? :D

Especially if they resteemit like this, too. <3

thanks dude! I just resteemed!
can you please help with this one
https://steemit.com/dtube/@felo/gjf1k6gi
it provides a great cool video and example of what is like to kiteboard ans the steps to do it, its extreme, thanks.

Resteem done :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40