100 followers in a week, THANKS do the same yourself - tips (edit:💥250 in 10 days, see how👀)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians, it's been a while since I dont make a video like this one and never here (I have/had youtube😂). I am a bit rusty but now thanks to Steemit I can go back to making videos and publishing them here. But the reason behind this video is that today I passed the 100 followers mark, I wanted to personally thank you and show my appreciation by saying hello in this short video and also provide a little insight into what I did.

Link to comment I left (Top 4 tips for steemit success.).

Edit:
SteemFollower is the main reason for sure , you gotta use this service.

100 followers, thank you! 👍

One week ago I started on Steemit and today I get more than 100 followers, this is cool. Thank you to all my new followers. It's very exciting and I look forward to getting hundreds of more.

When I started one week ago with 0 followers and the basic influence and steem power, I felt it was achievable to grow by following a process. I did a lot of investigation, research and applied many techiniques to try to make this happen but the biggest factor is YOU! So Thanks.

I share some tips & strategies on the video, I hope you like it. I would love to learn from you, would you like to add some additional ideas or strategies? Let's go, let's talk. Pura vida from Costa Rica.

Link to comment I left.
SteemFollower 💓

👍 @FelipeSuarez


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Felipe, i'm eager to learn your secrets!! but I'm having trouble watching the video. When I click play it won't play 🙈 But it might be a problem on my end. Anyways, congrats 😃 🎉

Hola @mela913 I am having sometimes issues to see it as well, its a bit slow on Dtube and I dont know if it is my video encoding or the Dtube site, not sure. But I uploaded it to Youtube as well. I updated the description of the post to show the YT video too. Thanks for letting me know.

Thanks it worked!! :D Thanks for the tips!

Congratulations

thank you so much @geisha1972 ! I am about to get to 200 it is crazy , I am super Happy. Actually one of the reason I am getting there is because of this service https://steemfollower.com/?r=2776 I suggest you use it as well :) you can use my referral link and it will help me and later u can use one for yourself from the account. Its very easy to use.

This post was resteemed by @Attilaloe free resteem service
for newbies

more informations Click here!

100 followers in ONE week... Very impressive Sir ! Outstanding!

Congratulations! !

I'm upvoting this

thank you so much @iamnotageek today I closed the day with 218 which is about 9/10 days, this is amazing!

You're on FIRE bro !

Keep Steemin' brother !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12