Free Resteem Service + Upvote

in #resteem6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians
Today I am providing free resteem service for all my followers. Simply upvote this post, follow me and leave me a comment with a link for the post you want me to resteem.

Limit 1 post per person to prevent spam.
If you wish me to resteem a second post, send @andrea97 0.1sbd with the URL and I will resteem it along with 100% upvote.

Kindly resteem this post for help other steemians to be known.

DQmUwaXG1dZGAVKXxX6gM2Q2W3CVCeGX2VUftqFWv1oqQg5.jpeg

Sort:  

I think in my opinion that everyone should follow the owners of this articles so we can help each other to make our page popular cause I don't know why some people they posting a lot of articles without sense and they getting upvote and high followers while a lot of people they are posting something that it helps the people but they not getting any upvote or following, in this case, i can only say that its sooo sad.

This post just got resteemed for free to 4800 followers.

I am not a bot. Upvote this comment if you like this service

Hi, nice to meet you here on Steemit. I just added a cat video to Dtube. https://steemit.com/dtube/@peggyhazelwood/0wn3thfu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86