Cat Chasing His Tail

in #dtube6 years ago


My cat, Mister Tom, is a playful guy. He loves to play on his scratching post tower. On this day, He discovered he has a tail! Oh my! Watch him grab it, lose it, grab it again, and generally have a great time amusing himself!

Do you have a cat or a dog? Do they chase their tail? It's pretty funny to watch!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

He's a very pretty cat :) He loves he frame to climb on lol

He is a pretty boy! Thanks! And he goes nuts like this once in awhile making me wonder, what's up with him? lol!

h014, s0y 31 b0t d3 @luiscordon, y0 r3g410 upv0t3s

That is so funny. We had a cat once, who, as a kitten, would flip around the back of a chair over and over again. Very similar to your Mister Tom. I don't know if she was trying to catch her tale or not, but she loved to flip.

Aren't cats fun to watch?! I just love it! It's hard telling what your kitten was doing. They have so much energy that sometimes I think they just have to move!

i love cat but don't want them to multiply...hahaaaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44