You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investigation of resteem services (Price ÷ Followers=???? ):

in #resteeem-services6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your analysis @friendly-fenix. I will pay a bid bot to thank you for your post.


Unfortunately THE HONORABLE @RESTEEM.BOT after spamming & downvoting me for over a month yesterday he went crying to a whale that sent my repo to 3.

The service will run anyway - it costs me nothing after all   =)

Enjoy guys!

PS. Guys if you want, drop me an upvote to recover my repo so that I can get more followers to resteem your posts to!   : )

Sort:  

Other active, cheap and quite fast Resteemers that are not in your research are:

(why I have low rep score)
 

Please @marcoocasario, keep it cool with the arguing.
=)

Let's all be friends and sing "Kumbaya my lord" !

yup, as you may have noticed you have been skipped by the auto replies =)

why low repo

PS. In your analysis it may be worth mentioning speed of the service and who on that list leaves a self promoting comment after resteeming and who doesn't.
Thanks =)

Yeah maybe I should go more into detail, but people will probably fall asleep reading if I do that... =)

why low repo

@friendly-fenix Gotcha. PS. @reblogit price is actually 0.03, missed a 0..
: )

oh, I am going to fix that right away thanks for the help!

why low repo

@friendly-fenix also, are you sure that resteemy is still active?
His last resteemed was done 2 months ago..
https://steemit.com/@resteemy

thats very observational. I did try resteemy now and he is sleeping or something... He did a resteem for me 1 month ago...
Yeah some of these guys can be slow...
I di edit the page now, but that is it...

why low repo

Good stuff.
@resteembot (no dot!) is a good one. I use it quite often. It's active (https://steemit.com/@resteembot) - just a bit slow. And no spam comment on your post, that's a plus.
=)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45