Have a delicious Lunch with me #2

in #restaurant7 years ago

Hey Planet, it´s me and it´s Burger Time again! Don´t worry, this Time there will be more Input! Firstly, I will show you a bit of the Restaurant itself and then the delicious Veggie Burger - eaten by my Friends and me. As you guess, it´s not the same Spot again, this Time we will get catched by the cool Restaurant called "The Butcher" in Berlin-Charlottenburg. Come with me and feel the Atmosphere:

That´s just to give you a little taste of the Atmosphere - more will follow! Now take your Focus on the Burger - have fun!

Believe me, it´s very hard to find Words for such a Delicious Burger like this one! I tried the "Veggie Delight" Burger with a Falafel-Patty and some Salads and Avocado - very nice! Additionally, I like Sweetpotatos instead of normal Potatos or Country Fries. As you guess, I finished it very cold and quick:

Finished this Lunch as usual with a Espresso - this one was good and when it comes to the Question about a good Coffee or Espresso then this will be the Topic of another Post. See you soon, Planet!

Sort:  

They serve "happy endings" lol

This is awesome! Looks almost better than the burgers I posted about yesterday!

I will take a look!
Follow me @heyplanet91:)

Congratulations @heyplanet91! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 2


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @heyplanet91! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69