You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Years Resolutions. A rough draft.

in #resolution7 years ago
Sort:  

100% upvote just because.

I did pay a booster for a vote. I do not hide this. I paid actually more than 100 SBD's for this blog. I am marketing myself, and reinvesting in my future. The more I make, the more I can give to others. :)

well said @purepinay, that's why people loves you...i will support you all the way...

Keep steeming my friend.

Thank you, @mrblu!

i want to share with you my latest poem...hope you will love it...@mrblu page its about a woman in my dreams...^_^

Thank you! I'll check it now

Ohh I thought you already posted it... 😊

hey @purepinay what is stealth upvote?what is its functionality?

It doesn't have any function at all, check it's profile and wallet and it's one of those accounts ghost account 😉

wow! U r really a pure pinay... Keep it up mam

And it looks like on your wallet, you transfer profits to blocktrades to take money off the website. At least @purepinay is keeping the money on here. Just my opinion.

@stealthgoat
Isn't it funny how you go around steemian's page and spread your stealth upvote, when all you do is claim rewards on your wallet and transfer every little penny to block trades? Does that make you feel better? Is this how your helping the community? What is your purpose with this?

Why not help the community by sharing positive thoughts or write blog at least.

Happy Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44