-the woman in my dream-[my dream girl]Original Poetry by Mrblu

in #story7 years ago (edited)

i always wish that love would come to find my way someday,
i may not know tomorrow may bring,
but i'm also, too scared to get my heart broken,
as i drift off to sleep one night,
i remember a force larger all doubts,
i saw a woman and the two stars in my dream,

2 days after,
i saw a woman in front of the coffee shop,
this girl seem's, so familiar to me,
then suddenly i remember,oh
she looks like a woman in my dreams,
i felt that she's reflect my entire life,
i can't explain it to myself,

she's simply captivated me, the way she look into my eyes.
i think she's the one, I've waited for a long time.
i might as well give a shot to know her.

suddenly I've approached her with a cute smile on my face,
ask her in polite way,
and say" would you mind if i set right here with you?and,
i thank God that she say "Yes"
it's the most exuberant feeling,
the air rushes around us..

which seems my dreams materialize in reality,
I've think to myself ,that she's the woman in my dreams.
but i wonder,
this too good to be true,
but now it's truly happening.
the feeling is amazing,

we had good conversation, but
for now,I've taken things so slow,
i want to know her better,
i will wait patiently, for that day,
the precious moment in time that she will say,

"it's you that i want to be with forever"

Photo sources credits:all in google images

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrblu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice story. Liked it. 😊

thanks athena ^_^

so beautiful, every man should learn from this.

wow thank you for your lovely comment..

Pademure effect ka pa sir a... Hataw na!

hahaha oo sir...hehehe ^_^

Really nice poetry... Would love to read more of your post

thank you,.sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44