You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Years Resolutions. A rough draft.

in #resolution7 years ago

Thank you for your continuous support and for the warm greetings. ❤️

That's a sad, am not good at handling rejection especially when my intention is good. Sorry that happened.

Sometimes we think people need help from others but they don't really. I think it's good that the mom at least have a pride but maybe sometimes too proud, or we don't really know the reason why she acted that way.

Sort:  

From my opinion, she didn't want the gesture it made her feel like she can't take care of her daughter's needs and it was a blow on her ego. And I understand. Anyway, keep on posting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56