DAY 5 - "Pussy Hats!" Seven Day Black and White Photo ChallengesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #resistance7 years ago (edited)

IMG_8765 (1).jpg

7 Day Black & White Challenge Info

Take seven photographs in B&W, each image representing an element of your life.
You must post a new picture every day for a week.
There can be no people in the photo.
No explanation should accompany the photo.
Nominate someone new to join the seven day challenge each day.

Use sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your post tags.

Here are my first 4 days of the Black and White Challenge
https://steemit.com/monochromemonday/@gardenlady/day-4-photography-black-and-white-challenge-and-monochromemonday

https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@gardenlady/day-3-photography-black-and-white-challenge

https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@gardenlady/day-2-black-and-white-photography-challenge

https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@gardenlady/day-1-7-day-black-and-white-photo-challenge

Everyone can JOIN the Challenge!

@gardenlady

Sort:  

a sign post with some fun.

This is in my neighborhood. In honor of the Women's marches, my very creative friend put 'pussy hats' on the pedestrian crossings signs!!

Excellent shot in the middle of the way you took its nice :)

Seems pretty uncommon and nicely captured by the way !

(Just a note regarding the treetuesday hashtag...that's a very large saw-toothed oak behind the sign. But I found the sign to be more interesting today ;-)

Very nice photo. Interesting your post.

Let me guess, military base? Great image! Love it. I need to join one of these challenges, I guess. @markrmorrisjr

LOL, NO! This sign is in front of a public elementary school! A friend got 'pussy hat' stickers and under dark of night put them on the pedestrian signs...the RESISTANCE at work!

well, as for the photo challenge, this one was just for fun, but I got bored with the 7-day thing and no commenting about the photo!
Some of the challenges are fun, tho.
A quick look at your blog- you must be a photographer.

BAHAHAHAHAHAHA! I thought that was sarcasm and this was a European sign! Well at least your an activist with a sense of humor! Awesome!

NO, not a photographer, you only saw the first couple posts. I'm experimenting with the Steepshot site to try and reach new audience. I'm a writer. I do a lot of freelance and ghost writing. But, right now, fiction is doing well on steemit, so I get to play more.

Excellent. I'll read some ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79