Day 1 - 7 Day Black and White Photo ChallengesteemCreated with Sketch.

Thanks to my newest 'Follow' @kerrytunsbridge, I am emerging from a 2-month absence from blog posting. I've been upvoting and commenting some, but well, I've already said too much, these photos are supposed to be accompanied with NO EXPLANATION!

DAY 1

IMG_8753.jpg
7 Day Black & White Challenge Info

Take seven photographs in B&W, each image representing an element of your life.
You must post a new picture every day for a week.
There can be no people in the photo.
No explanation should accompany the photo.
Nominate someone new to join the seven day challenge each day.
Use sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your post tags.
I nominate: @sunscape

Happy Gardening Everyone!

@gardenlady

Sort:  

Such a classic shot!
Beautiful 👍

thanks! It's in my backyard :-)

Oh that is a cracker!

Glad to see you posting Missy. Now can it with those explanations! :O)

This is so beautiful and amazing :D

wow! i love the photowork. you did a nice job in addition to the serene feeling the environment gives. thanks for sharing.

You're welcome.

I missed you, I even went to your blog last week and saw it was a long time ago since you wrote a post. I hope you were not ill or that something bad happened.
Glad you are back.
Beautiful picture by the way!!

Oh thanks clio! I've just been on a bit of hiatus, preoccupied with some knee trouble, but all is well :-)

Great & real photo that I ever seen.
Thanks for your valuable and informative post.
We can gather a lot of information by your post.
By dint of we can increase our skill that is beneficial for all steemians.
I will always visit your site & wait for your upcoming post.
Thanks .
@Resteem done.

resteem my post man

Such a beautiful shot beautifully taken

Excellent shot looking exquisite photograph

interesting bridge this seems to be black and white photo are the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50