Join My Reputation Challenge Starting Tomorrow. Creativity Is Demanded! Check the Rules here!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #reputationchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Reputation Challenge intro.png

Do you remember when I said that I made my thoughts about exciting challenges? The first one I wanted to keep short and simple.

But this one will be different.
Now you have to do something!

I hope you will join my Reputation Challenge. :D
Maybe you think already what I could mean by that.
Yes, make your thoughts.

My Thumbnail is a foreshadowing, but tomorrow morning you will definitely know what I demand from you.

Let me tell you: It's something funny. At least my version :D

But first, let me tell you what you can win.
Previous Balken.png

Again we will have three winners. But they will not get the same amount like the last time.

I summon 100 SBD are in the Pool.

The first Place will get 50 SBD.
for the second 30 SBD.
And for the third 20 SBD.

Previous Balken.png

What do you have to do?

1.) No Upvote and no resteem necessary.
2.) You will need to write a Post, tomorrow you will see in what kind of style.
From the time my Post will appear tomorrow you have seven days to deliver your Post with the first tag reputationchallenge like I​ did here with this Post. It helps me better later.

Please take note from this. This must be the first tag.

3.) At the end of your post, you write a short disclaimer that your Post is an entry for the reputation challenge.

Example: I hope you liked it. This Post is my entry for the reputation challenge hosted by @modernpastor

That's it!


Note, you have to fulfill all requirements otherwise you are out.

Your creativity is demanded. I hope many people will join and I am really excited to see your ideas.

After the timeframe, I will review all entries by myself.
I will decide the winners. You don't have to convince many; you will have to convince me. But in the future, I would like to have a jury who decides with me, but step by step.

The first one was easy. No second one will demand more from you. I am trying to bring the challenges to higher levels.

Hoping to see you :)

Follow Upvote Resteem weiß .png

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

We shall see what your challenge brings! What was your last one? Couldn't find it in your feed :(

Actually, ​it was not a challenge it was more a simple giveaway ^^

That was nice of you!!! Looking forward to your reveal tomorrow and if I am up to the challenge :)

I am glad to hear that. I think it will be a pleasure for you^^

This is good to hear my friend :)

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 38.46 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @modernpastor. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Great initiative, i'll look forward and check if i can contribute to your topic!

Glad to hear that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51