Neoxian's reputation repair service!

in #reputation8 years ago

Hello my fish friends! Feeling a little down on your luck? Have you found yourself on the wrong end of a whale's mighty flipper, and now your reputation is...deep underwater?? Well fear not, old Neoxian's got yer back! I'm a dolphin with strong voting power that's (somehow) managed to get a good rep!

When you've repented and are ready to rejoin the community just contact Neoxian and for the low, low price of

19.95 Steem dollars

I'll gently vote and nudge you back up to goodness! Act now and I'll even toss in a couple of replies saying how awesome you are, on the blog of your choice!! You can't lose! **


Pic taken from http://stormraven24.tumblr.com/post/23895920624/siffy-stormraven24-answered

** Offer void where prohibited. Not available in stores. No other warranty expressed or implied. Your mileage may vary.

Sort:  

You'll always have my upvote. Happy swimming.

hahaha
I saw that sophisticated dolphin and couldn't help but think of this...

don't you think there will be a reputation ransom? like a bot could go rogue and say pay me or I downvote you...so a shark then?

Such a bot would quickly gain a bad reputation as well. A low rep user can't damage the reputation of a higher rep user.

I need your services, can you fix a -6?
:)

I think I read somewhere that your reputation is something like a weekly average, so you might get out of this in 6 days if what i read is correct (it wasn't an official statement, something i read on some blog instead)

I can try!

Ok, I have like 3.82 now, I can send you that now,
I give you my word that I will give you the first 16.03 that I gain after the task is completed.
Do we have a deal?

Don't send any money yet.
Hi @earnest, my voting power is getting a little low, and I might need some to defend my self against some haters. I'll try to let my voting power regen, and then I'll let you know when we can get started. Thanks!

I can help you with any target.
being a rep -6 I have made an impact in the highest rep individual
@stellabelle +9

I can help you.

PS needless to say I could write from other accounts

BTW, what do you think of @stellabelle ??
(if you cant answer sincerely please post a pseudo response)

I caught this guy @instructor2121 spamming using a sock account. Now he's threatened to write a nasty post about me.
https://steemit.com/thebrushpost/@cryptoblu/dashpaymag-kicked-out-of-berniesanders-bot-program

make a post about it, now

I don't know that much about @stellabelle other than she is a famous Steemiter. I'm impressed with her 9 rep. Otherwise, no strong feelings one way or the other.

I'll try to make a post about it in about an hour. I'm actually supposed to be working right now. ha!

:) good, now, Im in a kill or be killed situation right now,
I ask you to upvote my content if you want it to be visible,
it would take about 10 minutes and it can have a large impact

Waiting for my post? I already made it:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@neoxian/an-interesting-flag-cryptoblu
You've seen it.

Hi @earnest, I've decided not to take this job. I think it would take hundreds of upvotes to get you back and that's not worth it for me. Plus I notice that you are routinely downvoted by two accounts with rep 8, so I might even be risking my own reputation if I helped you.

What I would recommend instead is just making a sincere apology post appealing to the whales to help you. If you made such a post I'd upvote that (be sure to tag it properly, etc).

no problem bro

BTW. a sincere apology for what?

I don't know, for whatever you did wrong? If you didn't do anything wrong, then disregard. You still make want to make some kind of appeal to the whales.

Thank you, which whales would you appeal to if you were me?

BTW, this is my last post
https://steemit.com/steemit/@earnest/games-people-play-the-psychology-of-human-relationships-by-eric-berne
You will not regret reading a page of that book, if you do, please downvote all my posts

"** Offer void where prohibited. Not available in stores. No other warranty expressed or implied. Your mileage may vary."
Oh shit

If you find a good candidate worthy of rep repair find a way to let me know @neoxian I like your judgement and will help give the person a few upvotes. I will even do it for the low low price of nothing, because I like doing nice things for people from time to time and expect nothing in return.

Thanks! This post mostly just to be funny, but if I find someone who needs rep repair and deserves it, we can both toss them some up votes.

Just reply to this message with the persons user name and I will help out. Cheers mate!

Ok I found someone: @ltndd1

Jesus, what happened to this guy, he seems alright to me. I have burnt my voting power for the day on him. However his rep is still -555 billion.

http://steem.cool/@ltndd1

Who did he piss off? Wow.

...Is this allowed? But it is a repair shop. Thanx for posting this up and giving hope to others that were splashed.

It's the wild west out here. There are no rules until the community makes them. I'm pretty ok with paying money to fix your reputation. Having to give up money is still punishment.

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 5.1 and reading ease of 80%. This puts the writing level on par with Jane Austen and JK Rowling.

Keep up the great work @neoxian
Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62405.22
ETH 2436.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62